Upcoming Events

    January 2019
    Thurs, Jan 24

    Daddy's Beemer, Echo Courts

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $7
    Fri, Jan 25

    Anne-Claire + Angela Winter

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $Free Show, Donations Encouraged
    Sat, Jan 26

    People of Earth, The Phacts

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $5
    Sun, Jan 27

    Henbrain, M is We, Girl Werewolf

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $7 / Day Of : $8
    Thurs, Jan 31

    Joan of Arc

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $15 / Day Of : $17
    February 2019
    Fri, Feb 01

    Remember Sports

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $22 / Day Of : $25
    Fri, Feb 01
    This Show Has Been Postponed
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10 / Day Of : $12
    Sat, Feb 02

    Open Field, Sunny Slopes, Triple X Snaxxx

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 8pm
    $8 / Day Of : $10
    Sat, Feb 02

    Mickey Mills & Steel, Jamrock, Zion Project, DJ Ras J

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $12 / Day Of : $15
    Wed, Feb 06

    The Michigan Rattlers

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 / Day Of : $17
    Wed, Feb 06

    Lauren Morrow

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 / Day Of : $18
    Fri, Feb 08
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $15 / Day Of : $17
    Sat, Feb 09

    Desert Mountain Tribe

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $32 to $200
    Sat, Feb 09

    SONTALK

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Tues, Feb 12

    Nick Nicely

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18 / Day Of : $22
    Tues, Feb 12

    Wild Fur, Heat Preacher

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10 / Day Of : $12
    Thurs, Feb 14
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 to $55 / Day Of : $17
    Thurs, Feb 14

    Psylo Joe

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $17.50 to $79 / Day Of : $20
    Fri, Feb 15

    From Indian Lakes, Many Rooms

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 / Day Of : $23
    Fri, Feb 15

    Gravy Boys

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12 / Day Of : $15
    Sat, Feb 16
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    Wed, Feb 20
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12 / Day Of : $14
    Thurs, Feb 21
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10 / Day Of : $10
    Fri, Feb 22

    Tegucigalpan

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $8
    Sat, Feb 23

    Anna Tivel

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12 / Day Of : $14
    Sat, Feb 23

    Ben Kweller, Modern Love Child

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20 / Day Of : $23
    Sun, Feb 24
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    Mon, Feb 25

    Brother Bird

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $13 / Day Of : $15
    Mon, Feb 25
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $17 / Day Of : $19
    Tues, Feb 26

    Arrested Youth

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $22 / Day Of : $25
    Tues, Feb 26

    Selfish Things, Cory Wells

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Wed, Feb 27

    Hana Vu

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 / Day Of : $28
    March 2019
    Fri, Mar 01

    Jake Xerxes Fussell

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 / Day Of : $15
    Sat, Mar 02
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10 / Day Of : $12
    Mon, Mar 04

    Beau Young Prince

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20 to $85 / Day Of : $23
    Wed, Mar 06

    Adult and Sextile

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18 / Day Of : $21
    Thurs, Mar 07

    Shy Boys

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25
    Thurs, Mar 07

    Caleb Elliott

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10 / Day Of : $12
    Fri, Mar 08
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10 / Day Of : $12
    Fri, Mar 08

    Anthony Russo

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 to $100 / Day Of : $18
    Sat, Mar 09
    Crank It Loud presents

    Jetty Bones, Jacob Sigman

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $13 / Day Of : $15
    Sun, Mar 10

    Vacations, Field Trip

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $13 / Day Of : $15
    Mon, Mar 11

    Michael Seyer

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $13 / Day Of : $16
    Fri, Mar 15
    Just Announced

    The Antique Hearts, Owen Fitzgerald

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $7 / Day Of : $8
    Tues, Mar 19

    Dirtwire, Will Evans

    Show | 7:15pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $23 / Day Of : $25