Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

January 2019
Wed, Jan 16

Lost Dog Street Band

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Fri, Jan 18

Durty Dub, Maj Deeka

Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$6 / Day Of : $8
Sat, Jan 19
Show | 4pm // Doors | 3:30pm
$7.50 to $10 / Day Of : $8.75
Sat, Jan 19
2nd Annual Carrboro Django Reinhardt Festival

Onyx Club Boys (& Workshops)

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10 / Day Of : $15
Sat, Jan 19
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 8pm
$12 / Day Of : $15
Sun, Jan 20
2nd Annual Carrboro Django Reinhardt Festival

Rhythm Future Quartet (& Workshops)

Show | 4:30pm // Doors | 4pm
$20 / Day Of : $25
Thurs, Jan 24

Daddy's Beemer, Echo Courts

Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$7
Fri, Jan 25

Anne-Claire + Angela Winter

Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$Free Show, Donations Encouraged
Sat, Jan 26

People of Earth, The Phacts

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$5
Sun, Jan 27

Henbrain, M is We, Girl Werewolf

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$7 / Day Of : $8
Tues, Jan 29
Rescheduled Concert Date

Kimya Dawson

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
$19 - $59
Thurs, Jan 31
Just Announced
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$5
Thurs, Jan 31

Joan of Arc

Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$15 / Day Of : $17
February 2019
Fri, Feb 01
“Now You See Them, Soon You Won’t”

Steep Canyon Rangers, Martin Babko

Fri, Feb 01
Cat's Cradle Presents

illuminati hotties

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$14 / Day Of : $16
Fri, Feb 01

Remember Sports

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$22 / Day Of : $25
Fri, Feb 01
Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$30 to $45
Sat, Feb 02
“Now You See Them, Soon You Won’t”

Steep Canyon Rangers, Martin Babko

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
Sat, Feb 02

Open Field, Sunny Slopes, Triple X Snaxxx

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 8pm
$8 / Day Of : $10
Sat, Feb 02

Mickey Mills & Steel, Jamrock, Zion Project, DJ Ras J

Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$12 / Day Of : $15
Wed, Feb 06

THAD

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$27.15+
Wed, Feb 06

The Michigan Rattlers

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15 / Day Of : $17
Wed, Feb 06

Lauren Morrow

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15 / Day Of : $18
Thurs, Feb 07

Erika Wennerstrom

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$27.50
Fri, Feb 08
SHOW MOVED TO THE RITZ
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Fri, Feb 08
Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$15 / Day Of : $17
Sat, Feb 09

Desert Mountain Tribe

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$32 to $200 / Day Of : $35
Sat, Feb 09

SONTALK

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Sun, Feb 10
Just Announced
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$5
Tues, Feb 12

Nick Nicely

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$18 / Day Of : $22
Tues, Feb 12
Just Announced

Wild Fur, Heat Preacher

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10 / Day Of : $12
Thurs, Feb 14
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$17.50 to $79 / Day Of : $20
Thurs, Feb 14
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15 to $55 / Day Of : $17
Fri, Feb 15

Gravy Boys

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12 / Day Of : $15
Fri, Feb 15

From Indian Lakes, Many Rooms

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 / Day Of : $23
Sat, Feb 16
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Wed, Feb 20
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12 / Day Of : $14
Thurs, Feb 21
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10 / Day Of : $10
Fri, Feb 22

Tegucigalpan

Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$8
Sat, Feb 23
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12 / Day Of : $14
Sat, Feb 23

Ben Kweller, Modern Love Child

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20 / Day Of : $23
Sun, Feb 24
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Sun, Feb 24
25 Year Anniversary Tour

with special guest Wheatus

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 / Day Of : $23
Mon, Feb 25

Brother Bird

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$13 / Day Of : $15
Mon, Feb 25
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$17 / Day Of : $19
Tues, Feb 26
Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$22 / Day Of : $25
Tues, Feb 26

Selfish Things, Cory Wells

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
Wed, Feb 27
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 / Day Of : $28
March 2019
Fri, Mar 01

Jake Xerxes Fussell

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15 / Day Of : $15
Sat, Mar 02
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
$10 / Day Of : $12
Mon, Mar 04
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20 to $85 / Day Of : $23
Wed, Mar 06

Adult and Sextile

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$18 / Day Of : $21
Thurs, Mar 07

Caleb Elliott

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10 / Day Of : $12
Thurs, Mar 07

Shy Boys

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25
Fri, Mar 08
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10 / Day Of : $12
Fri, Mar 08

Anthony Russo

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15 to $100 / Day Of : $18
Sat, Mar 09
Crank It Loud presents

Jetty Bones, Jacob Sigman

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$13 / Day Of : $15
Sun, Mar 10

Vacations, Field Trip

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$13 / Day Of : $15
Mon, Mar 11
Just Announced
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$15
Mon, Mar 11

Michael Seyer

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$13 / Day Of : $16
Mon, Mar 18

Eric Bachmann, The Love Language

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 / Day Of : $30
Tues, Mar 19

Dirtwire, Will Evans

Show | 7:15pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$22 / Day Of : $25
Thurs, Mar 21

Ashlee Haze

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 / Day Of : $25
Fri, Mar 22
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15 / Day Of : $17
Sun, Mar 24
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
Mon, Mar 25
AdHoc Presents

Yves Jarvis

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15 / Day Of : $18
Thurs, Mar 28
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15 to $50 / Day Of : $17
Fri, Mar 29
Just Announced

Kursa, Broken Note, Seppa

Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$20 / Day Of : $25
Sat, Mar 30
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 / Day Of : $25
Sun, Mar 31
Just Announced
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$35
Sun, Mar 31
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 / Day Of : $22
April 2019
Wed, Apr 03
Just Announced
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
Thurs, Apr 04
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12 / Day Of : $15
Mon, Apr 08

The Sheepdogs

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 / Day Of : $28
Thurs, Apr 11

Mikaela Davis

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$16 / Day Of : $18
Sat, Apr 13

Divino Niño

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
Mon, Apr 15
Just Announced
Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$12 / Day Of : $14
Tues, Apr 16

Jay Som

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Tues, Apr 16
Just Announced
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$16 / Day Of : $18
Wed, Apr 17
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$14 / Day Of : $16
Wed, Apr 17
Just Announced
SECOND SHOW ADDED for WEDNESDAY, APRIL 17!

Jay Som

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Thurs, Apr 18
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 / Day Of : $28
Thurs, Apr 18

SONTALK

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$13 / Day Of : $15
Thurs, Apr 25

Mercy Union, Control Top

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$20 / Day Of : $23
Thurs, Apr 25

Yamantaka // Sonic Titan

Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$12 / Day Of : $14
Sat, Apr 27
Cat's Cradle and Live Nation Present
Show | 8pm
$25 - $45
Mon, Apr 29

Anthony da Costa

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 / Day Of : $22
May 2019
Wed, May 01
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15 / Day Of : $17
Thurs, May 02

Black Belt Eagle Scout

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$14 / Day Of : $16
Sun, May 05

Ex Hex, Eternal Summers

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$23 / Day Of : $25
Mon, May 06
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$20 / Day Of : $25
Mon, May 06
Just Announced

John Vanderslice

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20
Mon, May 13
Just Announced

Tanukichan

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$18 / Day Of : $20
Tues, May 14
Just Announced

Ratboys

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$18 / Day Of : $20
Tues, May 21
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$14
June 2019
Thurs, June 27
Just Announced

Billy Raffoul

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 / Day Of : $23
August 2019
Tues, Aug 27
Just Announced

Rob Ickes & Trey Hensley

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$45 / Day Of : $50
+ Export Events
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • A.J. Fletcher Opera Theater
  • Red Hat Amphitheater
  • Durham Performing Arts Center
  • Memorial Auditorium at Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts
  • North Charleston Coliseum & Performing Arts Center
  • Cat’s Cradle
  • Cat’s Cradle Back Room
  • Haw River Ballroom
  • Local 506
  • Memorial Hall (UNC)
  • The ArtsCenter
  • The Ritz Raleigh
  • Motorco Music Hall