Loading Events

← Back to Events

Cat’s Cradle

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Weedeater

Black Wizard, Serial Hawk, Mega Colossus

Thursday, June 29

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $23.00

Sunday, July 9

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

25.00

Kasey Chambers

Garret Cato

Friday, July 14

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

22.00 / Day Of : $25.00

Sunday, July 16

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

25.00 / Day Of : $28.00

Wednesday, July 19

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Saturday, July 22

Doors: 6:00 pm /

Show: 7:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Friday, August 4

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Wednesday, August 9

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $22.00

Roky Erickson

Death Valley Girls

Friday, September 1

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

25.00 / Day Of : $28.00

Friday, September 8

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

25.00 / Day Of : $28.00

Sunday, September 10

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Show has been moved from Cat's Cradle Back Room to Cat's Cradle Main Room

Thursday, September 14

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00

Thursday, September 21

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

Day Of : $24.00

ON SALE FRIDAY, 6/30 @ 10:00 AM

Wednesday, September 27

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

28.00 / Day Of : $30.00

Friday, September 29

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

20.00

Monday, October 2

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

22.00 / Day Of : $25.00

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.