Loading Events

← Back to Events

Cat’s Cradle

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

NRBQ

Terry Anderson And The Olympic Ass-kicking Team

Friday, February 24

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

25.00 / Day Of : $28.00

Vegabonds

Atlas Road Crew
Left on Franklin ( late night set)
Baked Goods
Will Overman Band

Saturday, February 25

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 8:15 pm

$5 to $10

Stagecoach Spotlight

Nikki Lane Highway Queen Tour

Brent Cobb, Jonathan Tyler

Sunday, February 26

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$15.00 - $45.00

The English Beat

Elusive Groove

Tuesday, February 28

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Japandroids

Craig Finn

Wednesday, March 1

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $23.00

City Club Spring Tour 2017

The Growlers

Thursday, March 2

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $24.00

Friday, March 3

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:00 pm

8.00 / Day Of : $10.00

Colony House

Deep Sea Diver

Monday, March 6

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Thursday, March 9

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

22.00 / Day Of : $25.00

Electric Guest

Chaos Chaos

Friday, March 10

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Senses Fail

Counterparts, Movements, Lake Pacific

Sunday, March 12

Doors: 6:00 pm /

Show: 7:00 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Friday, March 17

Doors: 8:30 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Martin Sexton

Brothers Mccann

Saturday, March 18

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

25.00 / Day Of : $28.00

Sohn

William Doyle

Thursday, March 23

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

17.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Friday, March 24

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$22.00 - $82.00

Hippo Campus

Magic City Hippies

Saturday, March 25

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

The Menzingers

Jeff Rosenstock, Rozwell Kid

Tuesday, March 28

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

17.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Corey Smith

Jacob Powell

Wednesday, March 29

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $25.00

Dinosaur Jr.

Easy Action

Saturday, April 1

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

Day Of : $28.00

Lambchop

Xylouris White

Sunday, April 2

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

Carbon Leaf

Me And My Brother

Friday, April 7

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

16.00 / Day Of : $20.00

ON SALE WEDNESDAY, 2/22 @ 09:23 AM

Saturday, April 8

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Why?

Eskimeaux

Tuesday, April 11

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

$16 to $65.98 / Day Of : $18.00

Saturday, April 15

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $24.00

Monday, April 17

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

17.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Chronixx

Kelissa And Max Glazer (federation Sound)

Tuesday, April 18

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

22.50 / Day Of : $25.00

Foxygen

Gabriella Cohen

Thursday, April 20

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Deep South Entertainment & Cat's Cradle present

Jump Little Children

Young Mister And Katie Rose

Friday, April 21

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

Sunday, April 23

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$28 to $35

Monday, April 24

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

16.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Parachute

Kris Allen

Tuesday, April 25

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $21.00

Wednesday, April 26

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Friday, April 28

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$69 to $299 / Day Of : $30.00

Friday, May 5

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

26.00 / Day Of : $30.00

Slowdive

Casket Girls

Wednesday, May 10

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

36.00 / Day Of : $40.00

Thursday, May 11

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

Day Of : $17.00

ON SALE FRIDAY, 2/24 @ 10:00 AM

Sunday, May 14

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $22.00

Whitney

Natalie Prass

Tuesday, May 16

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

16.00

Wednesday, May 17

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

22.00 / Day Of : $26.00

Perfume Genius

Serpentwithfeet

Friday, May 19

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

17.00 / Day Of : $19.00

Say Anything / Bayside

Hot Rod Circuit

Saturday, May 20

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

21.00 / Day Of : $23.00

Tuesday, June 6

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.