Loading Events

← Back to Events

Cat’s Cradle

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Be Loud! ’17 – Two Nights

Drivin’ n Cryin’, The Backsliders, Boom Unit Brass Band, The Spressials, Hege V, Billy Warden and The Floating Children

Friday, August 25

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$40

Roky Erickson

Death Valley Girls

Friday, September 1

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

25.00 / Day Of : $28.00

Ellis Dyson & The Shambles Album Release Party

Katharine Whalen's Swedish Wood Patrol And Yeaux Katz

Saturday, September 2

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

10.00

Friday, September 8

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

25.00 / Day Of : $28.00

Sunday, September 10

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

Day Of : $15.00

Show has been moved from Cat's Cradle Back Room to Cat's Cradle Main Room

Tuesday, September 12

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:00 pm

$8 to $13

Thursday, September 14

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00

Thursday, September 21

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $24.00

Friday, September 22

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

$25 to $75 / Day Of : $28.00

Saturday, September 23

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

17.00 / Day Of : $19.00

Sunday, September 24

Doors: 2:00 pm /

Show: 2:30 pm

Tuesday, September 26

Doors: 8:30 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

27.00 / Day Of : $30.00

Wednesday, September 27

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

28.00 / Day Of : $30.00

Friday, September 29

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

20.00

Saturday, September 30

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

25.00 / Day Of : $28.00

Rac

Lpx (lizzy From Ms Mr)

Monday, October 2

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

22.00 / Day Of : $25.00

Wednesday, October 4

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

32.50 / Day Of : $32.50

Thursday, October 5

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

17.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Saturday, October 7

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $23.00

Yep Roc 20

To Be Announced

Friday, October 20

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

Yep Roc 20

To Be Announced

Saturday, October 21

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

Friday, November 3

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

16.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Horton’s Holiday Hayride Starring Reverend Horton Heat

Junior Brown, The Blasters And Big Sandy

Sunday, December 17

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

25.00 / Day Of : $28.00

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.