Loading Events

← Back to Events

Cat’s Cradle

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Somo

Carter Reeves And Demarious Cole

Friday, April 28

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

25.00 / Day Of : $30.00

The Sound Of Solidarity- A Concert To Benefit Refugees

Delta Son And Dave Wimbish Of The Collection

Saturday, April 29

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

10.00

Sunday, April 30

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

22.50 / Day Of : $25.00

The Black Lips

Surfbort And The Nude Party

Tuesday, May 2

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

14.00 / Day Of : $16.00

Friday, May 5

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

26.00 / Day Of : $30.00

Sunday, May 7

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

X

Skating Polly

Tuesday, May 9

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$20 to $99 / Day Of : $23.00

Slowdive

Casket Girls

Wednesday, May 10

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

36.00 / Day Of : $40.00

Crank It Loud Presents: Pup

Prawn And Almost People

Thursday, May 11

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15 / Day Of : $17.00

Friday, May 12

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

Sunday, May 14

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $22.00

Monday, May 15

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00

Whitney

Natalie Prass

Tuesday, May 16

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

16.00

Wednesday, May 17

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

22.00 / Day Of : $26.00

Perfume Genius

Serpentwithfeet

Friday, May 19

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

17.00 / Day Of : $19.00

Say Anything / Bayside

Hot Rod Circuit

Saturday, May 20

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

21.00 / Day Of : $23.00

Tigers Jaw

Saintseneca And Smidley

Tuesday, May 23

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

16.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Delta Rae

Lauren Jenkins

Saturday, June 3

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

25.00 / Day Of : $28.00

Monday, June 5

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

17.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Tuesday, June 6

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Wednesday, June 7

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $22.00

Thursday, June 15

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Misterwives

The Greeting Committee

Saturday, June 17

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $23.00

Wednesday, June 21

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Thursday, June 22

Doors: 6:00 pm /

Show: 7:00 pm

17.00 / Day Of : $21.00

Wednesday, July 19

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Wednesday, August 9

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

Day Of : $22.00

ON SALE FRIDAY, 4/28 @ 10:00 AM

Tuesday, November 7

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

22.00 / Day Of : $25.00

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.