Loading Events

← Back to Events

Cat’s Cradle

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Liars

Bambara

Saturday, September 23

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

19.00 / Day Of : $19.00

Sunday, September 24

Doors: 2:00 pm /

Show: 2:30 pm

Not Available Online
More Information

Tuesday, September 26

Doors: 8:30 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

27.00 / Day Of : $30.00

Wednesday, September 27

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

Day Of : $30.00

Friday, September 29

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

20.00

Saturday, September 30

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

25.00 / Day Of : $28.00

RAC

Lpx (lizzy From Ms Mr)

Monday, October 2

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

22.00 / Day Of : $25.00

Wednesday, October 4

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

32.50 / Day Of : $32.50

Thursday, October 5

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

17.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Friday, October 6

Doors: 9:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$5 to $8

Saturday, October 7

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $23.00

Monday, October 9

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

20.00

Mura Masa

Joey Purp

Tuesday, October 10

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

17.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Turnover

Elvis Depressedly And Emma Ruth Rundle

Thursday, October 12

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

17.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Chelsea Wolfe

Youth Code

Friday, October 13

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $23.00

River Whyless

The Grand Shell Game

Saturday, October 14

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

14.00 / Day Of : $16.00

Sunday, October 15

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$16 to $65 / Day Of : $18.00

Kali Uchis

Phony Ppl

Monday, October 16

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Tuesday, October 17

Doors: 5:30 pm /

Show: 6:30 pm

25.00

Yep Roc 20 – Friday Night

Nick Lowe, Josh Rouse, Los Straitjackets, Eli Paperboy Reed, Special Guest TBA

Friday, October 20

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

Yep Roc 20 – Saturday Night

Dave Alvin and Phil Alvin with The Guilty Ones, Chuck Prophet with The Mission Express, Jeremy & The Harlequins, Dressy Bessy, The Fleshtones

Saturday, October 21

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

Tuesday, October 24

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

16.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Wednesday, October 25

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$27.50 to $129

San Fermin

Gracie And Rachel

Thursday, October 26

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

15.00

Aminé

Towkio

Friday, October 27

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$22 to $89 / Day Of : $25.00

Saturday, October 28

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Gryffin

Autograf (dj Set) And Ayokay

Sunday, October 29

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

17.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Jr Jr

Chad Valley

Tuesday, October 31

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

16.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Wednesday, November 1

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

17.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Thursday, November 2

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Jd Mcpherson

Nicole Atkins

Friday, November 3

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

16.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Knuckle Puck

Movements With Confidence And Homesafe

Saturday, November 4

Doors: 6:00 pm /

Show: 7:00 pm

17.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Sunday, November 5

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $23.00

Wax Tailor

Dirty Art Club

Monday, November 6

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $23.00

Tuesday, November 7

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

22.00 / Day Of : $25.00

Saturday, November 11

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

Luna

Eleanor Friedberger

Sunday, November 12

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $23.00

Cousin Stizz

Swoosh And Big Leano

Tuesday, November 14

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$15 to $50 / Day Of : $18.00

Wednesday, November 15

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

22.50 / Day Of : $25.00

Thursday, November 16

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$25 to $125 / Day Of : $28.00

Cults

She-devils And Hideout

Saturday, November 18

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

19.00 / Day Of : $21.00

Thursday, November 30

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

25.00

Horton’s Holiday Hayride Starring Reverend Horton Heat

Junior Brown, The Blasters And Big Sandy

Sunday, December 17

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

25.00 / Day Of : $28.00

Monday, January 22

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

22.00 / Day Of : $27.00

Tuesday, January 23

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

22.00 / Day Of : $27.00

Saturday, January 27

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

16.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Destroyer

Mega Bog

Tuesday, January 30

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $23.00

Monday, April 2

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$25 to $60 / Day Of : $28.00

Friday, May 25

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

28.00 / Day Of : $31.00

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.