Loading Events

← Back to Events

Cat’s Cradle

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Tuesday, February 20

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

27.50 / Day Of : $30.00

Pedro The Lion

Marie/Lepanto

Wednesday, February 21

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $22.00

Lights

Chase Atlantic and DCF

Thursday, February 22

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$20 to $140 / Day Of : $23.00

Andrea Gibson

Chastity Brown

Saturday, February 24

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $21.00

Monday, February 26

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:00 pm

$8 to $13

Thursday, March 1

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

Day Of : $20.00

Joywave

Sasha Sloan and Kopps

Friday, March 2

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Saturday, March 3

Doors: 3:30 pm /

Show: 4:00 pm

there is a family four pack of tickets available for $30 / Day Of : $35

Saturday, March 3

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $13.00

Wallows

Field Medic

Tuesday, March 6

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

LP

Noah Kahan and Kat Cunning

Wednesday, March 7

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

22.00 / Day Of : $25.00

Senses Fail

Reggie And The Full Effect, Have Mercy, And Household

Friday, March 9

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

16.00 / Day Of : $20.00

J Boog

Jesse Royal And Etana

Tuesday, March 13

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$20 to $75

Friday, March 16

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Moose Blood

Lydia and McCafferty

Wednesday, March 21

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $22.00

Of Montreal

Mega Bog

Friday, March 23

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

17.00

Saturday, March 24

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

25.00

Wednesday, March 28

Doors: 6:00 pm /

Show: 6:30 pm

16.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Friday, March 30

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $23.00

Crank It Loud presents:

Udo Dirkschneider

Monday, April 2

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$25 to $60 / Day Of : $28.00

Tuesday, April 3

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

17.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Friday, April 6

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Tuesday, April 10

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

22.00 / Day Of : $24.00

Wednesday, April 11

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

22.00 / Day Of : $24.00

Jukebox The Ghost

The Greeting Committee

Thursday, April 12

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$17 to $60 / Day Of : $20.00

Saturday, April 14

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$18 to $65 / Day Of : $22.00

Wolf Alice

The Big Pink

Monday, April 16

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Wednesday, April 18

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

27.50 / Day Of : $30.00

Friday, April 20

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Yung Gravy

Jay Storm And Dj Engels

Saturday, April 21

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$15 to $85 / Day Of : $18.00

Sunday, April 22

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$26 to $125

The Maine

The Technicolors

Tuesday, April 24

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

23.00 / Day Of : $25.00

Superchunk

Rock*a*teens

Friday, April 27

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

16.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Saturday, April 28

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$35 to $135

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club

Pete International Airport

Friday, May 4

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

25.00 / Day Of : $28.00

Monday, May 7

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $22.00

Tuesday, May 8

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

16.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Panda Bear

Geologist

Wednesday, May 9

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

22.00 / Day Of : $25.00

Thursday, May 10

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Saturday, May 12

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $23.00

Friday, May 18

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

23.00 / Day Of : $26.00

New Found Glory

Bayside, The Movielife, William Ryan Key

Saturday, May 19

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

25.00 / Day Of : $29.00

Okkervil River

Benjamin Lazar Davis

Monday, May 21

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Friday, May 25

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

28.00 / Day Of : $31.00

Tuesday, June 19

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $23.00

Saturday, June 23

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $23.00

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.