Loading Events

← Back to Events

Cat’s Cradle

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Cults

She-devils And Hideout

Saturday, November 18

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

21.00 / Day Of : $21.00

PhilStock’17

featuring Mr. Potato Head and Wyatt Easterling

Saturday, November 25

Doors: 5:00 pm /

Show: 6:00 pm

$10 to $50

THIS IS A FREE ENTRY SHOW, BUT DONATIONS ARE ENCOURAGED.

Cut Copy

Palmbomen Ii

Thursday, November 30

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

25.00

Pokey Lafarge

The Easy Leaves

Saturday, December 2

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

17.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Saturday, December 9

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Sunday, December 10

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

26.00 / Day Of : $30.00

Horton’s Holiday Hayride Starring Reverend Horton Heat

Junior Brown, The Blasters And Big Sandy

Sunday, December 17

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

25.00 / Day Of : $28.00

Yonder Mountain String Band

The Southern Belles

Friday, January 12

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

25.00 / Day Of : $30.00

Monday, January 15

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

22.00 / Day Of : $25.00

Thursday, January 18

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

25.00 / Day Of : $28.00

Monday, January 22

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

22.00 / Day Of : $27.00

Tuesday, January 23

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

22.00 / Day Of : $27.00

Enter Shikari

Milk Teeth And Single Mothers

Friday, January 26

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Tennis

Overcoats

Saturday, January 27

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

16.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Destroyer

Mega Bog

Tuesday, January 30

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $23.00

Thursday, February 1

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Saturday, February 10

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

16.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Sunday, February 11

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Saturday, February 17

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Tuesday, February 20

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$27.50 to $142.86 / Day Of : $30.00

Lights

Chase Atlantic And Dcf

Thursday, February 22

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$20 to $140 / Day Of : $23.00

Andrea Gibson

Chastity Brown

Saturday, February 24

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $21.00

Thursday, March 1

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Friday, March 2

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Tuesday, March 6

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

Wednesday, March 7

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

22.00 / Day Of : $25.00

J Boog

Jesse Royal And Etana

Tuesday, March 13

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00

Friday, March 16

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Wednesday, March 28

Doors: 6:00 pm /

Show: 6:30 pm

16.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Monday, April 2

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$25 to $60 / Day Of : $28.00

Friday, April 27

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

16.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Tuesday, May 8

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

16.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Friday, May 25

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

28.00 / Day Of : $31.00

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.