Loading Events

← Back to Events

Cat’s Cradle

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Felly

Gyyps, Trip Carter

Sunday, November 18

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

$25.00 / Day Of : $25.00

Queen Naija

Mod Da God

Tuesday, November 20

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$20.00 / Day Of : $23

THIS SHOW HAS BEEN CANCELLED

The Aretha Franklin Tribute Show

Saturday, November 24

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

Day Of : $30.00

Crank It Loud presents

Hands Like Houses

Emarosa, Devour the Day, Young Lions

Wednesday, November 28

Doors: 6:00 pm /

Show: 6:30 pm

$17.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Thursday, November 29

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

$5 to $8

Friday, November 30

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

$15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Aminé

Buddy

Saturday, December 1

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$27 to $75 / Day Of : $30.00

Friday, December 7

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$30.00 / Day Of : $35.00

Southern Culture on the Skids

Weisstronauts, Dex Romweber Duo

Saturday, December 8

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Saturday, December 15

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$25.00

Tuesday, December 18

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

$25.00 / Day Of : $28.00

Wednesday, December 19

Doors: 6:00 pm /

Show: 7:00 pm

$28.00 / Day Of : $32.00

Saturday, December 29

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

New Year’s Eve Party: Dillon Fence

Hammer No More The Fingers

Monday, December 31

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$17.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Saturday, January 5

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

The Crossing Tour

Alejandro Escovedo with Don Antonio (band)

Don Antonio

Saturday, January 12

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$20.00 / Day Of : $25.00

Noname

Elton.

Monday, January 14

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$25.00 / Day Of : $28.00

El Ten Eleven

Joan of Arc

Thursday, January 31

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Friday, February 1

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$22.00 / Day Of : $25.00

Saturday, February 9

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$32 to $200 / Day Of : $35.00

Saturday, February 16

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

Saturday, February 23

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

$20.00 / Day Of : $23.00

Monday, February 25

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

$17.00 / Day Of : $19.00

STRFKR

Shy Boys

Thursday, March 7

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$25.00

Chelsea Cutler

Anthony Russo

Friday, March 8

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$15 to $100 / Day Of : $18.00

Sunday, March 31

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$20 to $22 / Day Of : $22.00

Thursday, April 18

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$25.00 / Day Of : $28.00

Thursday, April 25

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

$20.00 / Day Of : $23.00

Cat's Cradle / Motorco present

Japanese Breakfast

Eternal Summers

Sunday, May 5

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$23.00 / Day Of : $25.00

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.