Loading Events

← Back to Events

Cat’s Cradle

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Forever Young: A Benefit for Andy

Happy Abandon, The Old Ceremony, Bruxes, Juan Huevos, and many more!

Sunday, August 19

Doors: 2:30 pm /

Show: 3:30 pm

$No Cover/ Donations Encouraged

Not Available Online
More Information

Alkaline Trio

together PANGEA, Ogikubo Station

Wednesday, August 22

Doors: 6:00 pm /

Show: 7:00 pm

Day Of : $29.00

Be Loud! ’18

Matthew Sweet, The Right Profile, Surrender Human

Friday, August 24

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$25 for Individual Night, $40 for Both Nights

Be Loud! ’18

Sex Police, Collapsis, Pre-Raphaelites

Saturday, August 25

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$25.00

Wolf Parade

Blanko Basnet

Tuesday, August 28

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

$20.00 / Day Of : $23.00

Friday, August 31

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

$15.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Crank It Loud presents

Obituary

Exmortus

Saturday, September 1

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

$22.00 / Day Of : $25.00

Tuesday, September 4

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$25.00 / Day Of : $28.00

Cat's Cradle and 40Hz Present

Sayr

Illanthropy

Friday, September 7

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$17.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Crank It Loud presents

ohGr

Lead into Gold, Omniflux

Saturday, September 8

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$25.00 / Day Of : $30.00

Saturday, September 15

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

FIDLAR A North American Tour in 2018

Special Guests DILLY DALLY, NOBRO

Wednesday, September 19

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$22.00 / Day Of : $25.00

Car Seat Headrest

Naked Giants

Friday, September 21

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$22.00 / Day Of : $25.00

Wednesday, September 26

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$25.00 / Day Of : $30.00

Thursday, September 27

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$14.00 / Day Of : $16.00

Mt. Joy

Arlie

Saturday, September 29

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Sunday, September 30

Doors: 2:00 pm /

Show: 2:30 pm

Thursday, October 4

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$18 to $79 / Day Of : $22.00

Friday, October 5

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Saturday, October 6

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$17.00 / Day Of : $19.00

Sunday, October 7

Doors: 6:00 pm /

Show: 7:00 pm

$43.50 Advance, $98.50 VIP package, $138.50 Elite Package / Day Of : $48.50

The Struts

White Reaper, Spirit Animal

Tuesday, October 9

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

$24.00 / Day Of : $27.00

Wednesday, October 10

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$25.00 / Day Of : $28.00

Thursday, October 11

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$22 to $72 / Day Of : $25.00

Neil Diamond Allstars

Lester Coalbanks and the Seven Sorrows

Friday, October 12

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$10.00

Saturday, October 13

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Sunday, October 14

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$26.00 / Day Of : $29.00

Monday, October 15

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$23.50 / Day Of : $26.50

Wild Nothing

Men I Trust

Tuesday, October 16

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

$22.00 / Day Of : $25.00

Saturday, October 20

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Monday, October 22

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Big Thief

The Range of Light Wilderness

Wednesday, October 24

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$16.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Roky Erickson

White Mystery, Bat Fangs

Saturday, October 27

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

$25.00 / Day Of : $28.00

Hippo Campus

The Districts

Tuesday, October 30

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$22.00 / Day of: $25.00 / VIP $99.00

Cursive

Meat Wave, Campdogzz

Thursday, November 1

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

$16.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Friday, November 2

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

$25.00 / Day Of : $27.00

Saturday, November 3

Doors: 6:00 pm /

Show: 7:00 pm

$15 to $22 / Day Of : $25.00

Polyphia

Hail The Sun, Covet

Sunday, November 4

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

$17.00 / Day Of : $21.00

Palaye Royale

Bones, Dead Posey

Monday, November 5

Doors: 6:00 pm /

Show: 7:00 pm

$16.00 / Day Of : $19.00

Wednesday, November 7

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:00 pm

$22.00 / Day Of : $27.00

Thursday, November 8

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$20 to $25

Real Friends

Boston Manor, Grayscale, Eat Your Heart Out

Friday, November 9

Doors: 6:00 pm /

Show: 7:00 pm

$21.00 / Day Of : $25.00

Sunday, November 11

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$20.00

Atmosphere

deM atlaS, The Lioness, DJ Keezy

Friday, November 16

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

$25.00 / Day Of : $28.00

Crank It Loud presents

Hands Like Houses

Emarosa, Devour the Day, Young Lions

Wednesday, November 28

Doors: 6:00 pm /

Show: 6:30 pm

$17.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Friday, December 7

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$30.00 / Day Of : $35.00

Tuesday, December 18

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

$25.00 / Day Of : $28.00

Friday, February 1

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$22.00 / Day Of : $25.00

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.