Loading Events

← Back to Events

Cat’s Cradle – Back Room

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Friday, December 15

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

15.00

Saturday, December 16

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

Sunday, December 17

Doors: 6:00 pm /

Show: 6:30 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Tuesday, December 26

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

Melodime

The Brevet And The Roman Spring

Thursday, January 4

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Friday, January 5

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Millie Mcguire

Django Haskins (of The Old Ceremony)

Saturday, January 6

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

6.00 / Day Of : $8.00

Wednesday, January 10

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

5.00 / Day Of : $7.00

Friday, January 12

Doors: 8:30 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

5.00 / Day Of : $8.00

Saturday, January 13

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Wednesday, January 17

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$14 to $50 / Day Of : $16.00

Saturday, January 20

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Sunday, January 28

Doors: 3:00 pm /

Show: 4:00 pm

$15 to $30

The Dangerous Summer

Microwave & The Band Camino

Wednesday, January 31

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

Saturday, February 3

Doors: 8:30 pm /

Show: 9:30 pm

10.00

Wednesday, February 7

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Tiny Moving Parts

Mom Jeans And Oso Oso

Tuesday, February 13

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Friday, February 16

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Saturday, February 17

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

7.00 / Day Of : $10.00

Magic Giant

The Brevet

Tuesday, February 20

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Thursday, February 22

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

17.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Diet Cig

Great Grandpa And The Spook School

Tuesday, February 27

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Kolars

Escondido Plus Special Guest

Monday, March 5

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00

Wednesday, March 7

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$15 to $80.72 / Day Of : $17.00

Vundabar

Ratboys

Friday, March 9

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Jessica Lea Mayfield

T Hardy Morris

Tuesday, March 13

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

Monday, March 19

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Tuesday, March 20

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Don't Miss Out on Featured Bands:
Shame
Snail Mail

Steve Gunn

Nathan Bowles

Sunday, March 25

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Monday, March 26

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

Nothing,nowhere.

Shinigami, Lil Lotus, And Jay Vee

Sunday, April 1

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Thursday, April 5

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

Friday, April 6

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $22.00

Monday, April 23

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

Adv. 13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.