Loading Events

← Back to Events

Cat’s Cradle – Back Room

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Saturday, September 23

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

Not Available Online
More Information

Monday, September 25

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Together Pangea

Daddy Issues And Lala Lala

Wednesday, September 27

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Driftwood

Driskill

Thursday, September 28

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Lairs

Arson Daily And Noise Lights

Friday, September 29

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

7.00 / Day Of : $8.00

Sweet Spirit

Tinnarose And Eric Slick

Saturday, September 30

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Sunday, October 1

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Wednesday, October 4

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Great Peacock

The High Divers

Thursday, October 5

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00

Saturday, October 7

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

12.00

Sunday, October 8

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Banditos

Caleb Caudle

Tuesday, October 10

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Now, Now

Dem Yuut

Wednesday, October 11

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Thursday, October 12

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Witt Lowry

Ro Ransom

Friday, October 13

Doors: 8:30 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$12 to $65 / Day Of : $14.00

Matt Pond Pa

Wild Pink

Saturday, October 14

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Monday, October 16

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Rachel Kiel Record Release Show

Josh Kimbrough And Josh Moore

Tuesday, October 17

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

8.00 / Day Of : $10.00

Wednesday, October 18

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

10.00

Pickwick

The Elwins

Sunday, October 22

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Monday, October 23

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Wednesday, October 25

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Thursday, October 26

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00

The Movielife

Iron Chic

Friday, October 27

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Ratboys

Dags!

Tuesday, October 31

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Thursday, November 2

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

16.00 / Day Of : $20.00

All Them Witches

King Buffalo

Friday, November 3

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

The Hotelier

Oso Oso And Alex Napping

Saturday, November 4

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $16.00

Tera Melos

Speedy Ortiz And Promm

Sunday, November 5

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

Tuesday, November 7

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $15

Arkells

Irontom

Saturday, November 11

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

Sunday, November 12

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

David Bazan

Michael Nau

Monday, November 13

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

Wednesday, November 15

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$7.50 to $10

Thursday, November 16

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Friday, November 17

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

12.00

Modern English

Entertainment

Saturday, November 18

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $23.00

The Weather Station

James Elkington

Thursday, November 30

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Friday, December 1

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Tuesday, December 5

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.