Loading Events

← Back to Events

Cat’s Cradle – Back Room

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Charlie Mars

Abigail Dowd

Saturday, January 20

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Thursday, January 25

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

6.00 / Day Of : $7.00

Cooper Alan And Dissimilar South

Justin Fouts And Veronica Sarria

Friday, January 26

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

5.00

Saturday, January 27

Doors: 9:00 pm /

Show: 10:00 pm

7.00

Must Be The Holy Ghost

Deaf Poets and Night Battles

Tuesday, January 30

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

8.00

The Dangerous Summer

Microwave & The Band Camino

Wednesday, January 31

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

Saturday, February 3

Doors: 8:30 pm /

Show: 9:30 pm

10.00

Monday, February 5

Doors: 6:00 pm /

Show: 7:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

War On Women

Special Guests

Tuesday, February 6

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Willie Watson

Anna Tivel

Wednesday, February 7

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Friday, February 9

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Amigo Album Release Party

Jon Lindsay and Al Riggs

Saturday, February 10

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

7.00 / Day Of : $8.00

Sunday, February 11

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Tiny Moving Parts

Mom Jeans and Oso Oso

Tuesday, February 13

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Nora Jane Struthers

Christiane And The Strays

Friday, February 16

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Hank, Pattie & The Current

Carolina Bluegrass Band

Saturday, February 17

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

7.00 / Day Of : $10.00

Magic Giant

The Brevet

Tuesday, February 20

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Thursday, February 22

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

17.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Saturday, February 24

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Diet Cig

Great Grandpa and The Spook School

Tuesday, February 27

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Tan And Sober Gentlemen

Tuatha Dea & Coddle Creek

Saturday, March 3

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

9.00

Kolars

Escondido

Monday, March 5

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00

Tuesday, March 6

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

8.00

Wednesday, March 7

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$15 to $80.72 / Day Of : $17.00

Vundabar

Ratboys

Friday, March 9

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Jessica Lea Mayfield

T Hardy Morris

Tuesday, March 13

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

Sunday, March 18

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Monday, March 19

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Tuesday, March 20

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Wednesday, March 21

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Thursday, March 22

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

15.00

Friday, March 23

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Saturday, March 24

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

10.00

Steve Gunn

Nathan Bowles

Sunday, March 25

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Monday, March 26

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

Movements

Can’t Swim, Super Whatevr, Gleemer

Wednesday, March 28

Doors: 6:00 pm /

Show: 7:00 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

nothing,nowhere.

Shinigami, Lil Lotus, and Jay Vee

Sunday, April 1

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Wednesday, April 4

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Thursday, April 5

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

Friday, April 6

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $22.00

Monday, April 23

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

Adv. 13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Loma

Jess Williamson

Saturday, April 28

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.