Loading Events

← Back to Events

Cat’s Cradle – Back Room

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Rescheduled Date!

Elvis Fest

7 PM doors
9PM Phantom Playboys
10PM TCB 56
11PM Phatlynx

Friday, January 20

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$10

Cat's Cradle - Back Room

Album Release Party

Gasoline Stove

Memphis the Band

Saturday, January 21

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

8.00

Friday, January 27

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

8.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Dead Horses

Kate Rhudy

Saturday, January 28

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Wednesday, February 1

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$20 to $35 / Day Of : $23.00

Black Marble

You. And Jenny Besetzt

Thursday, February 2

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

8.00 / Day Of : $10.00

Allison Crutchfield & the Fizz

Radiator Hospital, Pinkwash

Friday, February 3

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Sunday, February 5

Doors: 3:00 pm /

Show: 4:00 pm

18.00

Margaret Glaspy

with Bad Bad Hats

Monday, February 6

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Isaiah Rashad

Lance Skiiiwalker and Jay IDK

Tuesday, February 7

Doors: 8:30 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

Saturday, February 11

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00

Sunday, February 12

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Monday, February 13

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Wednesday, February 15

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Saturday, February 18

Doors: 12:00 pm /

Show: 12:00 pm

5.00

The "& I'm Fine Today" Tour

Susto

Justin Peter Kinkel Schuster

Saturday, February 18

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Monday, February 20

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

16.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Eisley

Civilian And Backwards Dancer

Wednesday, February 22

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

The Griswolds

Dreamers, Ghostt Bllonde

Thursday, February 23

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

Penny and Sparrow

Corey Kilgannon

Friday, February 24

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

The False Hope Tour

Kevin Garrett

Sunday, February 26

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Friday, March 3

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Saturday, March 4

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Sunday, March 5

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Moose Blood

Trophy Eyes, Boston Manor, A Will Away

Tuesday, March 7

Doors: 6:00 pm /

Show: 7:00 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Friday, March 10

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Wednesday, March 22

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Saba

Sylvan Lacue

Thursday, March 23

Doors: 9:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Thursday, April 13

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $16.00

Saturday, April 15

Doors: 9:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

10.00

Wednesday, May 3

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

16.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Wednesday, June 7

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.