Loading Events

← Back to Events

Cat’s Cradle – Back Room

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Modern English

The Veldt And Entertainment

Saturday, November 18

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

Day Of : $23.00

The Grand Shell Game

Emily Musolino Trio, Kerisha Roi

Friday, November 24

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

8.00 / Day Of : $10.00

The Weather Station

James Elkington

Thursday, November 30

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Friday, December 1

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Tuesday, December 5

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

The Stars Explode Album Release Party

Lemon Sparks And Brett Harris

Friday, December 8

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00

Coleslaw

Ragweed Brass And The Nitrogen Tone

Saturday, December 9

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

7.00

Tuesday, December 26

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

Melodime

The Brevet

Thursday, January 4

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Wednesday, January 10

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

5.00 / Day Of : $7.00

Saturday, January 13

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Wednesday, January 17

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$14 to $50 / Day Of : $16.00

Saturday, January 20

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Wednesday, January 31

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

Wednesday, February 7

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Magic Giant

The Brevet

Tuesday, February 20

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Diet Cig

Great Grandpa And The Spook School

Tuesday, February 27

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Wednesday, March 7

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Tuesday, March 20

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Don't Miss Out on Featured Bands:
Shame
Snail Mail

Monday, March 26

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

Friday, April 6

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $22.00

Monday, April 23

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

Adv. 13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.