Loading Events

← Back to Events

Cat’s Cradle – Back Room

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Thursday, May 25

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Friday, May 26

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

17.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Moonchild

Tha Materials

Sunday, May 28

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Leif Vollebekk

Riley Pinkerton

Wednesday, May 31

Doors: 7:25 pm /

Show: 8:25 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Saturday, June 3

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

5.00

ON SALE THURSDAY, 5/25 @ 11:01 AM

(sandy) Alex G

Japanese Breakfast, And Cende

Sunday, June 4

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

14.00 / Day Of : $16.00

Junior Astronomers

Cold Fronts, Youth League, And Cuzco

Tuesday, June 6

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

8.00 / Day Of : $10.00

Griffin House

Vanessa Peters

Wednesday, June 7

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $23.00

White Reaper

The Tills

Thursday, June 8

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

10.00

Friday, June 9

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Mystic Braves

Very Special Guest The Creation Factory

Saturday, June 10

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

10.00

Joan Shelley

Jake Xerxes Fussell

Wednesday, June 14

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Saturday, June 17

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

14.00 / Day Of : $16.00

Thursday, June 29

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

25.00

Saturday, July 8

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Friday, July 14

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Cymbals Eat Guitars

Active Bird Community

Wednesday, July 26

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Rozwell Kid

Vundabar And Great Grandpa

Sunday, July 30

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Rasputina

Eliza Rickman

Friday, August 4

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Tuesday, August 8

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Friday, August 18

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Saturday, August 19

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Friday, August 25

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Monday, August 28

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

17.00 / Day Of : $19.00

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.