Loading Events

← Back to Events

Cat’s Cradle – Back Room

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

The Sh-booms

Flash Car

Wednesday, October 18

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

10.00

Pickwick

The Elwins

Sunday, October 22

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Trevor Sensor

Lean Year

Monday, October 23

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

The show has been cancelled due to unforeseeable circumstances.

Tuesday, October 24

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

Due to injuries caused from a car accident last month, Jessica has to cancel the upcoming October tour. Apologies for the inconvenience and we hope to reschedule the tour for 2018 when she is healthy. Thank you in advance for understanding.

Wednesday, October 25

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Thursday, October 26

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00

The Movielife

Iron Chic

Friday, October 27

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Saturday, October 28

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

5.00

Ratboys

Dags!

Tuesday, October 31

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Thursday, November 2

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

16.00 / Day Of : $20.00

All Them Witches

King Buffalo

Friday, November 3

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

The Hotelier

Oso Oso And Alex Napping

Saturday, November 4

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $16.00

Tera Melos

Speedy Ortiz And Promm

Sunday, November 5

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

Kid Politics & Robertson

The Riflery, Tyler Bradford Wright, Ryan Dunson Of Rookie Of The Year, Rookieoftheyear/ Leander

Monday, November 6

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

8.00 / Day Of : $10.00

Tuesday, November 7

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $15

Lazer/wulf

Cinemechanica, Solar Halos, Youth League

Thursday, November 9

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

8.00

Friday, November 10

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

7.00 / Day Of : $10.00

Arkells

Irontom

Saturday, November 11

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

Sunday, November 12

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

David Bazan

Michael Nau

Monday, November 13

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

Wednesday, November 15

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$7.50 to $10

Thursday, November 16

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Modern English

The Veldt And Entertainment

Saturday, November 18

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $23.00

The Weather Station

James Elkington

Thursday, November 30

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Friday, December 1

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Tuesday, December 5

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Wednesday, February 7

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.