Loading Events

← Back to Events

Cat’s Cradle – Back Room

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Forever Young: A Benefit for Andy

PROMM, The Veldt, Heat Preacher, John Howie Jr., and many more!

Sunday, August 19

Doors: 2:30 pm /

Show: 3:00 pm

$No Cover/ Donations Encouraged

Not Available Online
More Information

Lester Coalbanks & The Seven Sorrows Present

The Orange County Opry

Charles Latham, John Howie Jr., The High Bushy Tails, The Apple Chill Cloggers

Saturday, August 25

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$10.00

Slaughter Beach, Dog

Thin Lips, Rachel Kiel

Thursday, August 30

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Friday, August 31

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Bumpin Uglies

Sons of Paradise

Sunday, September 2

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Melodime

Young Mister

Thursday, September 6

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Tim Barry

Roger Harvey, Julie Karr

Saturday, September 8

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Sunday, September 9

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$22.00 / Day Of : $25.00

Remo Drive

Field Medic, Prince Daddy & the Hyena

Tuesday, September 11

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Friday, September 14

Doors: 9:00 pm /

Show: 10:00 pm

$10.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Sunday, September 16

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

War On Women

The HIRS Collective

Monday, September 17

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

$10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

LVL UP

Yowler, Indigo De Souza

Tuesday, September 18

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Wednesday, September 19

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Sam Evian

Katie Von Schleicher

Thursday, September 20

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Howard Ivans (of The Rosebuds and Gayngs)

Sun Studies (members of Schooner)

Saturday, September 22

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$10.00

Sunday, September 23

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Low Cut Connie

Ruby Boots

Wednesday, September 26

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

$15.00

Joshua Hedley

Cale Tyson

Friday, September 28

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$15.00

Carrboro Music Festival Kickoff Event

Eric Bachmann

Saturday, September 29

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

Sunday, September 30

Doors: 3:00 pm /

Show: 3:30 pm

Arson Daily

Lairs, Reese McHenry

Tuesday, October 2

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$5.00 / Day Of : $7.00

Emily Kinney

Paul McDonald

Wednesday, October 3

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$20 to $60

Thursday, October 4

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$15.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Friday, October 5

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Saturday, October 6

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

$13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Tuesday, October 9

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

$15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

The Artisanals

The High Divers

Thursday, October 11

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$8.00 / Day Of : $10.00

The Vegabonds

Kendall Street Company

Friday, October 12

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$10 Single Ticket, $15 Two Pack

Monday, October 15

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Tuesday, October 16

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Sarah Shook & the Disarmers Documentary Screening | Live Performance

Presented by Cat's Cradle & Damn Lee Boy Productions in association with Guitartown

Thursday, October 18

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$15.00

Saturday, October 20

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

$15.00

Sunday, October 21

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Tuesday, October 23

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$14.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Wednesday, October 24

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

$15.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Friday, October 26

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Saturday, October 27

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$14.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Lemuria

Bethlehem Steel

Sunday, October 28

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$15.00

Tuesday, October 30

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Nicki Bluhm

Gill Landry

Thursday, November 1

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$16.00

Saturday, November 3

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

$15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Thursday, November 8

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Tall Heights

Frances Cone, Old Sea Brigade

Saturday, November 17

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Friday, November 30

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$15.00

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.