Loading Events

← Back to Events

Cat’s Cradle – Back Room

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Mega Colossus

Witch Mountain, Bible of the Devil, Demon Eye

Wednesday, July 25

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$10.00

Friday, July 27

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Dr. Bacon

Eno Mountain Boys, Andy Lyle Hall

Saturday, July 28

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$8.00 / Day Of : $10.00

Veronica DaVanzo

Hank & Brendan, Angela Winter

Sunday, July 29

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$5.00 / Day Of : $7.00

Mammoth Indigo

The Pinkerton Raid, Propersleep

Monday, July 30

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

$7.00 / Day Of : $8.00

Spider Bags

Drag Sounds

Thursday, August 2

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Saturday, August 4

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$8.00 / Day Of : $10.00

Joan of Arc

Curt Castle

Sunday, August 5

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$12.00

Wednesday, August 8

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

The Essex Green

Jesse Ainslie

Thursday, August 9

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$12.00

Tuatha Dea

Sirius B, Love and Valor

Friday, August 10

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$10.00

Open Field

Object Hours, Shelles

Saturday, August 11

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$8.00

Monday, August 13

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$15.00

Vacationer

Sego, Dirty Art Club

Thursday, August 16

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Flash Car

Lilac Shadows, and Salt Palace

Friday, August 17

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$7.00

Thursday, August 30

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Friday, August 31

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Thursday, September 6

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Saturday, September 8

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Sunday, September 9

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$22.00 / Day Of : $25.00

Remo Drive

Field Medic, Prince Daddy & the Hyena

Tuesday, September 11

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Friday, September 14

Doors: 9:00 pm /

Show: 10:00 pm

$10.00 / Day Of : $15.00

War On Women

The HIRS Collective

Monday, September 17

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

$10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

LVL UP

Yowler

Tuesday, September 18

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Wednesday, September 19

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Sam Evian

Katie Von Schleicher

Thursday, September 20

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Wednesday, September 26

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

$15.00

Joshua Hedley

Cale Tyson

Friday, September 28

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$15.00

Arson Daily

Lairs, Reese McHenry

Tuesday, October 2

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$5.00 / Day Of : $7.00

Friday, October 5

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Tuesday, October 9

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

$15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

The Vegabonds

Kendall Street Company

Friday, October 12

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$10 Single Ticket, $15 Two Pack

Tuesday, October 16

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Sarah Shook & the Disarmers Documentary Screening | Live Performance

Presented by Cat's Cradle & Damn Lee Boy Productions in association with Guitartown

Thursday, October 18

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$15.00

Saturday, October 20

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

$15.00

Friday, October 26

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Saturday, November 3

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

$15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Tall Heights

Frances Cone, Old Sea Brigade

Saturday, November 17

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Friday, November 30

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$15.00

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.