Loading Events

← Back to Events

Cat’s Cradle – Back Room

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Magic Giant

The Brevet

Tuesday, February 20

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

14.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Thursday, February 22

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

17.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Friday, February 23

Doors: 9:00 pm /

Show: 10:00 pm

10.00

Saturday, February 24

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Diet Cig

Great Grandpa and The Spook School

Tuesday, February 27

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Mark Holland’s Blues Experience

The 8:59’s And Radar’s Clowns Of Sedation

Thursday, March 1

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00

Tan And Sober Gentlemen

Tuatha Dea & Coddle Creek

Saturday, March 3

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

9.00

Kolars

Escondido

Monday, March 5

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00

Elliot Root

Common Deer

Tuesday, March 6

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

8.00

Sonreal

Davie And Nance

Wednesday, March 7

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$15 to $80.72 / Day Of : $17.00

Vundabar

Ratboys And Ghostt Bllonde

Friday, March 9

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Saturday, March 10

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Jessica Lea Mayfield

T Hardy Morris

Tuesday, March 13

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

Brew Davis

The High Top Boys

Wednesday, March 14

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Kyle Petty

David Childers

Friday, March 16

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

20.00

Saturday, March 17

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

8.00 / Day Of : $10.00

Sunday, March 18

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Monday, March 19

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Tuesday, March 20

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Wednesday, March 21

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Thursday, March 22

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

15.00

Friday, March 23

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Saturday, March 24

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

10.00

Steve Gunn

Nathan Bowles

Sunday, March 25

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

S. Carey

Gordi And Xoxok

Monday, March 26

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

Movements

Can’t Swim, Super Whatevr, Gleemer

Wednesday, March 28

Doors: 6:00 pm /

Show: 7:00 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Saturday, March 31

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

ON SALE TUESDAY, 2/20 @ 10:00 AM

nothing,nowhere.

Shinigami, Lil Lotus, and Jay Vee

Sunday, April 1

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Wednesday, April 4

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Thursday, April 5

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

Friday, April 6

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $22.00

"Meadow Magic Hour" Album Release Show

Jphono1 And The Chevrons

Shelles, Hectorina, Honey Duchess

Saturday, April 7

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:15 pm

6.00 / Day Of : $8.00

Messthetics

The Bronzed Chorus

Tuesday, April 10

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00

Thursday, April 12

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$7.50 to $10

Tyrone Wells

With Special Guest Gabe Dixon

Friday, April 13

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Hardworker

Rachel Kiel And Run Come See

Saturday, April 14

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

8.00 / Day Of : $10.00

Tuesday, April 17

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

Weaves

Stef Chura

Thursday, April 19

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Monday, April 23

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

Adv. 13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Thursday, April 26

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Loma

Jess Williamson

Saturday, April 28

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

The Collection

The Pinkerton Raid

Saturday, May 5

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Frankie Cosmos

Florist And Lala Lala

Thursday, May 10

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Saturday, May 19

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Sunday, May 20

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

14.00 / Day Of : $16.00

Sunday, June 3

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

ON SALE FRIDAY, 2/23 @ 10:00 AM

Tuesday, June 5

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

Day Of : $14.00

ON SALE FRIDAY, 2/23 @ 10:00 AM

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.