Loading Events

← Back to Events

Cat’s Cradle – Back Room

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

All Get Out

Ratboys And Wild Pink

Friday, August 25

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

The Orange County Opry

Performances By Lester Coalbanks & The Seven Sorrows, And More

Saturday, August 26

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

10.00

Monday, August 28

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

17.00 / Day Of : $19.00

Wednesday, August 30

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

14.00 / Day Of : $16.00

Thursday, August 31

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00

The Old Ceremony

Beauty World

Friday, September 1

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Saturday, September 2

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Millie Mcguire

Maddie Weiner

Thursday, September 7

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

6.00 / Day Of : $8.00

The Oblations Cd Release

Dark Water Rising

Friday, September 8

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

8.00 / Day Of : $10.00

Saturday, September 9

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Frankie Rose

Suburban Living And William Hinson

Wednesday, September 13

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Thursday, September 14

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Crank It Loud Presents: Jason Richardson

The Reign Of Kindo And Stolas

Saturday, September 16

Doors: 5:30 pm /

Show: 6:30 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Caamp

Doc Robinson

Sunday, September 17

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Thursday, September 21

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

Day Of : $15.00

Friday, September 22

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Monday, September 25

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Together Pangea

Daddy Issues And Lala Lala

Wednesday, September 27

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Thursday, September 28

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Lairs

Arson Daily And Noise Lights

Friday, September 29

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

7.00 / Day Of : $8.00

Sweet Spirit

Tinnarose

Saturday, September 30

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Sunday, October 1

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Wednesday, October 4

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Great Peacock

The High Divers

Thursday, October 5

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00

Saturday, October 7

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

12.00

Banditos

Caleb Caudle

Tuesday, October 10

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Now, Now

Dem Yutt

Wednesday, October 11

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Thursday, October 12

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Witt Lowry

Ro Ransom

Friday, October 13

Doors: 8:30 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$12 to $65 / Day Of : $14.00

Matt Pond Pa

Wild Pink

Saturday, October 14

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Monday, October 16

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Pickwick

The Elwins

Sunday, October 22

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Monday, October 23

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Wednesday, October 25

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

The Movielife

Iron Chic

Friday, October 27

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Thursday, November 2

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

16.00 / Day Of : $20.00

All Them Witches

King Buffalo

Friday, November 3

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

The Hotelier

Oso Oso And Alex Napping

Saturday, November 4

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $16.00

Tera Melos

Speedy Ortiz

Sunday, November 5

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

Tuesday, November 7

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $15

Arkells

Irontom

Saturday, November 11

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

Sunday, November 12

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

David Bazan

Michael Nau

Monday, November 13

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

Friday, December 1

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Tuesday, December 5

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.