Loading Events

← Back to Events

Cat’s Cradle – Back Room

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Friday, June 1

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

10.00

Sunflower Bean

The Nude Party

Sunday, June 3

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00

Post Animal

Paul Cherry and the Remarks

Tuesday, June 5

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

The Regrettes

Destroy Boys

Thursday, June 7

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Wand

Itasca

Sunday, June 10

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00

Bent Knee

Gatherers

Monday, June 11

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00

Tuesday, June 12

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Saturday, June 16

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Maps & Atlases

Prism Tats

Sunday, June 17

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Young Widows

Null and Wailin Storms

Monday, June 18

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00

Jeremy Enigk

Chris Staples

Tuesday, June 19

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Dessa

MONAKR

Saturday, June 23

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

20.00

Thursday, June 28

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Saturday, July 7

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Friday, July 13

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

Matthew E White

Andy Jenkins

Saturday, July 14

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

15.00

Tuesday, July 17

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Summer Salt

Hot Flash Heat Wave and The Symposium

Saturday, July 21

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.