Loading Events

← Back to Events

Cat’s Cradle – Back Room

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Honey Magpie Album Release Party

Josh Moore, Brothers Egg And Magnolia Still

Saturday, July 29

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

10.00

Rozwell Kid

Vundabar, Great Grandpa, Hammer No More The Fingers

Sunday, July 30

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Triangle Meets Triad: Songwriters In The Round – Seated Show

Jon Shain & Fj Ventre, Violet Bell, Sam Frazier, Abigail Dowd

Thursday, August 3

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Friday, August 4

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

Day Of : $20.00

Friday, August 4

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

8.00 / Day Of : $10.00

Tuesday, August 8

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Slaughter Beach, Dog

Shannen Moser And Downhaul

Wednesday, August 9

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Brick + Mortar

The Moms And Lonnie Walker

Friday, August 18

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

The Roosevelts

Katie Rose (solo)

Saturday, August 19

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Tuesday, August 22

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

All Get Out

Ratboys And Wild Pink

Friday, August 25

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Monday, August 28

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

17.00 / Day Of : $19.00

Friday, September 1

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Saturday, September 2

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Wednesday, September 13

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Thursday, September 14

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Crank It Loud Presents: Jason Richardson

The Reign Of Kindo And Stolas

Saturday, September 16

Doors: 5:30 pm /

Show: 6:30 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Sunday, September 17

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Monday, September 25

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Together Pangea

Daddy Issues And Lala Lala

Wednesday, September 27

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Sunday, October 1

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Wednesday, October 4

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Saturday, October 7

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

12.00

Tuesday, October 10

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Matt Pond Pa

Wild Pink

Saturday, October 14

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Sunday, October 22

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Tuesday, October 24

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

ON SALE FRIDAY, 7/28 @ 10:00 AM

Wednesday, October 25

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

All Them Witches

King Buffalo

Friday, November 3

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

Day Of : $14.00

ON SALE FRIDAY, 7/28 @ 10:00 AM

The Hotelier

Oso Oso And Alex Napping

Saturday, November 4

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $16.00

Tera Melos

Speedy Ortiz

Sunday, November 5

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$15.00

ON SALE FRIDAY, 7/28 @ 12:00 PM

Arkells

Irontom

Saturday, November 11

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

ON SALE FRIDAY, 7/28 @ 10:00 AM

Sunday, November 12

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

Day Of : $12.00

ON SALE FRIDAY, 7/28 @ 10:00 AM

David Bazan

Michael Nau

Monday, November 13

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

Friday, December 1

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Tuesday, December 5

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.