Upcoming Events

    April 2019
    Thurs, Apr 25

    Mercy Union, Control Top

    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $23 / Day Of : $23
    Thurs, Apr 25

    Yamantaka // Sonic Titan

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $14 / Day Of : $14
    Fri, Apr 26
    Brought to you by Carolina Friends School’s Alumni Relations

    People of Earth, Linney, Dex Romweber, BBQ Sauce

    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $FREE SHOW
    Fri, Apr 26

    Chessa Rich, Josh Moore

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10 / Day Of : $12
    Sat, Apr 27

    Jake Xerxes Fussell

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $15
    Sat, Apr 27

    Meetro, Micah Evans, Eaz, J-Dub, Art God, T.U.T, YN3, Jon Blase, Eric Caron, DJ Chan E. Chan

    Show | 10pm // Doors | 9pm
    $8
    Sun, Apr 28
    Show | 1pm // Doors | 12:30pm
    $FREE SHOW
    Sun, Apr 28

    Shannon O'Connor, Hearts Gone South

    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
    $7
    May 2019
    Wed, May 01

    Gun Outfit

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 / Day Of : $17
    Thurs, May 02

    Black Belt Eagle Scout

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $14 / Day Of : $16
    Thurs, May 02

    Daddy Issues

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18 / Day Of : $20
    Fri, May 03

    The Roman Spring

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 / Day Of : $30
    Fri, May 03
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $9 / Day Of : $12
    Sat, May 04
    Crank It Loud presents

    Superet

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 / Day Of : $23
    Sat, May 04

    The Paul Swest

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Sun, May 05
    Cat's Cradle and Motorco Present

    Ex Hex, Eternal Summers

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $23 / Day Of : $25
    Sun, May 05
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Mon, May 06

    Contrive

    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $20 / Day Of : $25
    Mon, May 06

    John Vanderslice

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    Tues, May 07

    GA-20

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 / Day Of : $18
    Tues, May 07

    Locksmith

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $15 / Day Of : $17
    Thurs, May 09
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Fri, May 10
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12 / Day Of : $15
    Fri, May 10

    Lostboycrow, Overstreet

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Sat, May 11
    2019 International Blues Challenge Winner (Solo/Duo)

    Rod Abernethy

    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12 / Day Of : $15
    Sun, May 12
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 / VIP: $150 to $250 / Day Of : $28
    Sun, May 12
    Just Announced
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10 / Day Of : $12
    Mon, May 13

    Tanukichan

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $18 / Day Of : $20
    Tues, May 14

    Ratboys, Casper Skulls

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18 / Day Of : $20
    Tues, May 14
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12 / Day Of : $15
    Thurs, May 16

    Saint Sister

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Fri, May 17
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10 / Day Of : $12
    Sat, May 18
    Crank It Loud Presents

    Hunny, Oso Oso

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $22 / Day Of : $26
    Sat, May 18

    C.H.E.W.

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12 / Day Of : $15
    Sun, May 19

    Dressy Bessy

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $15
    Mon, May 20
    Just Announced

    The Oblations

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $5
    Tues, May 21

    Disq

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $14
    Thurs, May 23

    Jeffrey Dean Foster

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Thurs, May 23
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12 / Day Of : $15
    Fri, May 24

    Art School Girlfriend

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18 / Day Of : $20
    Fri, May 24

    Africa Unplugged, The Up and Up

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Sat, May 25

    Libby Rodenbough of Mipso and Tatiana Hargreaves

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $8 / Day Of : $10
    Fri, May 31
    The Blurred Odyssey Across Florida Tour
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $12
    June 2019
    Sat, June 01

    MAKE, Mourning Cloak

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $10
    Sun, June 02

    Starcrawler

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $28 / Day Of : $30
    Sun, June 02

    Future Punx

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12 / Day Of : $14
    Wed, June 05
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10 / Day Of : $12
    Fri, June 07

    Glades

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $15 / Day Of : $17