Upcoming Events

    November 2019
    Tues, Nov 19
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10 / Day Of : $12
    Wed, Nov 20

    Lazaris Pit

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Thurs, Nov 21

    Sick Ride, Housterino

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $8 / Day Of : $10
    Fri, Nov 22

    JULIA.

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $8 / Day Of : $10
    Fri, Nov 22

    DJ Chooch, ARTS+CRAFTS, Amy Daytona + DJ River Rat, DJ Tex, Pixel Princess, DJ New Camper

    Show | 10pm // Doors | 9pm
    $10 / Door: $12 / Day Of : $12
    Sun, Nov 24

    Another Michael

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10 / Day Of : $14
    Mon, Nov 25

    Hawthorne Heights, Free Throw, Jetty Bones

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $27 / Day Of : $32
    Wed, Nov 27

    Touche Amore, Empath

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $25 / Day Of : $28
    Wed, Nov 27
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $15 / Day Of : $18
    December 2019
    Tues, Dec 03
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 / Day Of : $17
    Wed, Dec 04

    Adult Mom

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $13 / Day Of : $15
    Fri, Dec 06
    Crank It Loud Presents

    I See Stars, The Word Alive, Ashland

    Show | 6:45pm // Doors | 6:15pm
    $20 / Day Of : $25
    Fri, Dec 06
    Crank It Loud Presents

    Caracara

    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 / Day Of : $25
    Sat, Dec 07

    Andrea & Mud

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $15 / Day Of : $18
    Thurs, Dec 12

    Lala Lala, OHMME

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18 / Day Of : $20
    Fri, Dec 13

    Surrender Human, Lemon Sparks

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 / Day Of : $23
    Sat, Dec 14

    Reverend Horton Heat, Voodoo Glow Skulls, The 5678's, Dave Alvin

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $25 / Day Of : $28
    Tues, Dec 17
    AdHoc Presents

    Show Me the Body

    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $22 / Day Of : $25
    Sat, Dec 21

    Into The Fog

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10 / Day Of : $12
    Sun, Dec 22
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $20 / Day Of : $25
    January 2020
    Fri, Jan 03
    Two Sets!
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 / Day Of : $18
    Thurs, Jan 09

    Sam Frazier, Abigail Dowd, and Wyatt Easterling

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $20
    Fri, Jan 10

    Lilly Hiatt

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25, $45 Two Night Pass
    Sat, Jan 11

    Lilly Hiatt

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25, $45 Two Night Pass
    Thurs, Jan 16
    Just Announced

    Phil Moore

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8:30pm
    $10
    Sat, Jan 18

    special guest PUBLIC

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 / Day Of : $28
    Sat, Jan 18

    Onyx Club Boys, David DiGiuseppe & Robbie Link (& Workshops)

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15 / Day Of : $20
    Sun, Jan 19
    Show | 12:30pm // Doors | 12:30pm
    $30
    Sun, Jan 19

    Ultrafaux (& Workshops)

    Show | 4:30pm // Doors | 4pm
    $20 / Day Of : $25
    Mon, Jan 20
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $22 / Day Of : $25
    Tues, Jan 21

    Animal Years

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 / Day Of : $17
    Tues, Jan 21

    Birocratic

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $18 / Day Of : $20
    Wed, Jan 22
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $17 / Day Of : $20
    Thurs, Jan 23

    Amythyst Kiah

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 / Day Of : $23
    Fri, Jan 24

    Camp Howard

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $12 / Day Of : $14
    Sat, Jan 25
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $35
    Wed, Jan 29
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18 / Day Of : $20
    Fri, Jan 31
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $14 / Day Of : $17