Upcoming Events

    July 2021
    Fri, July 30

    Mix Tape Grab Bag

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 / Day Of : $18
    August 2021
    Wed, Aug 04

    Picturesque, Veio, A Light Divided

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18
    Sat, Aug 07

    Peter Holsapple

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $22 / Day Of : $25
    Sat, Aug 14

    Sylvan Esso (DJ Set), Mountain Man, Young Bull, and more...

    Show | 4pm // Doors | 3pm
    $25
    Sun, Aug 15

    Jamie McLean Band

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 / Day Of : $30
    Sun, Aug 15

    Tenci

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12 / Day Of : $14
    Mon, Aug 16
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18 / Day Of : $20
    Fri, Aug 20
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12 / Day Of : $14
    Sat, Aug 21
    Show | 4pm // Doors | 3:30pm
    $7.50 to $10 / Day Of : $10
    Sat, Aug 21
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15 / Day Of : $18
    Sat, Aug 28

    Truth Club

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 / Day Of : $18
    Sun, Aug 29
    Just Announced

    An evening of performances of Carless’ original music and songs he loved featuring Skylar Gudasz, Rachel Kiel, Jeff Crawford, Brett Harris, Django Haskins, Angela Winter, and Anne-Claire

    Show | 6pm // Doors | 5pm
    September 2021
    Wed, Sept 01

    Senses Fail, Hawthorne Heights, The Bombpops

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $26 / Day Of : $32
    Sun, Sept 05
    Rescheduled from May 16th, 2021
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $30 / Day Of : $35
    Wed, Sept 15

    Chickpee

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $16 / Day Of : $18
    Thurs, Sept 16
    Rescheduled from March 27th, 2020
    WUNC Music Presents

    Squirrel Flower

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18 / Day Of : $20
    Fri, Sept 17
    Rescheduled from April 10th
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $14 / Day Of : $17
    Fri, Sept 17

    ROZET

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18 / Day Of : $20
    Sun, Sept 19
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 / Day Of : $28
    Fri, Sept 24

    nobody likes you pat

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12 / Day Of : $15
    Sat, Sept 25
    Rescheduled from April 28th, 2021

    Glove

    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Sun, Sept 26
    Rescheduled to May 9th, 2022
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 / Day Of : $28
    Mon, Sept 27
    Adhoc Presents

    Mr. Elevator

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 / Day Of : $28
    Wed, Sept 29

    I Speak Machine

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $30 / Day Of : $33
    Thurs, Sept 30

    Jillian Jacqueline

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $17 / Day Of : $19
    October 2021
    Fri, Oct 01
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $22 / Day Of : $25
    Sat, Oct 02
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $26 / Day Of : $29
    Sat, Oct 02

    75 Dollar Bill

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $15
    Mon, Oct 04
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 / Day Of : $23
    Wed, Oct 06

    Fleece

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $22 / Day Of : $25
    Fri, Oct 08
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $35
    Sat, Oct 09

    Morgan Wade

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $25 / Day Of : $27
    Wed, Oct 13

    Sam Weber

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 / Day Of : $28
    Wed, Oct 13

    Bent Knee, Greet Death

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 / Day Of : $22
    Thurs, Oct 14

    Molly Parden

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20 / Day Of : $22
    Fri, Oct 15
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 / Day Of : $30
    Fri, Oct 15
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18 / Day Of : $20
    Sat, Oct 16

    duendita

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $23 / Day Of : $26
    Sat, Oct 16
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $13 / Day Of : $15
    Sun, Oct 17

    Spill Tab

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 / Day Of : $23
    Mon, Oct 18
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18
    Tues, Oct 19

    Magdalena Bay

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $16 / Day Of : $20
    Wed, Oct 20
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10 / Day Of : $12
    Thurs, Oct 21
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12 / Day Of : $14
    Fri, Oct 22
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12 / Day Of : $15
    Fri, Oct 22
    Just Announced
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 / Day Of : $30
    Mon, Oct 25
    Rescheduled from May 4th, 2021
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 / Day Of : $28
    Mon, Oct 25
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $17 / Day Of : $20