Upcoming Events

    December 2018
    Thurs, Dec 13

    Matt Phillips, XOXOK, Ann-Claire, AZULZ, Mike Furlong

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $5
    Sat, Dec 15
    Album Release Party

    The Moon and You, Magnolia Project, Chessa Rich

    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
    $8 / Day Of : $10
    Sat, Dec 15

    Jody Stephens, Mike Mills, Ira Kaplan, Chris Stamey, and more!

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    Tues, Dec 18

    The Blasters, Big Sandy

    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $25 / Day Of : $28
    Wed, Dec 19

    Matt the Electrician

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $28 / Day Of : $32
    Wed, Dec 19

    Emily Musolino, Anita Moore

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $5 / Day Of : $8
    Thurs, Dec 20
    Cat's Cradle & 40hz Entertainment present

    Scales, Sound Lobotomy

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $17 / Day Of : $20
    Fri, Dec 28

    DJ One Duran

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    Sat, Dec 29

    Thelma and the Sleaze

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $12 / Day Of : $15
    Mon, Dec 31

    Hammer No More The Fingers

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $17 / Day Of : $20
    January 2019
    Fri, Jan 04
    Just Announced

    Lester Coalbanks & the Seven Sorrows

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $8 / Day Of : $10
    Sat, Jan 05
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    Fri, Jan 11
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18 / Day Of : $20
    Sat, Jan 12
    The Crossing Tour
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 / Day Of : $25
    Sat, Jan 12
    Show | 10pm // Doors | 9pm
    $10 / Day Of : $15
    Mon, Jan 14

    Elton.

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    Sat, Jan 19
    2nd Annual Carrboro Django Reinhardt Festival
    Show | 1:30pm // Doors | 1:30pm
    $20
    Sat, Jan 19
    2nd Annual Carrboro Django Reinhardt Festival
    Show | 1:30pm // Doors | 1:30pm
    $20
    Sat, Jan 19
    Show | 4pm // Doors | 3:30pm
    $7.50 to $10 / Day Of : $8.75
    Sat, Jan 19
    2nd Annual Carrboro Django Reinhardt Festival
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10 / Day Of : $15
    Sat, Jan 19
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 8pm
    $12 / Day Of : $15
    Sun, Jan 20
    2nd Annual Carrboro Django Reinhardt Festival
    Show | 12:30pm // Doors | 12:30pm
    $30
    Sun, Jan 20
    2nd Annual Carrboro Django Reinhardt Festival
    Show | 12:30pm // Doors | 12:30pm
    $30
    Sun, Jan 20
    2nd Annual Carrboro Django Reinhardt Festival
    Show | 4:30pm // Doors | 4pm
    $20 / Day Of : $25
    Thurs, Jan 24
    Just Announced

    Daddy's Beemer, Echo Courts

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $7
    Thurs, Jan 31

    Joan of Arc

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $15 / Day Of : $17
    February 2019
    Fri, Feb 01

    Remember Sports

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $22 / Day Of : $25
    Fri, Feb 01
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10 / Day Of : $12
    Wed, Feb 06

    The Michigan Rattlers

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 / Day Of : $17
    Fri, Feb 08
    Just Announced
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $15 / Day Of : $17
    Sat, Feb 09

    Desert Mountain Tribe

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $32 to $200 / Day Of : $35
    Sat, Feb 09

    SONTALK

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Tues, Feb 12
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18 / Day Of : $22
    Thurs, Feb 14
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 to $55 / Day Of : $17
    Thurs, Feb 14
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $17.50 to $79 / Day Of : $20
    Fri, Feb 15
    Just Announced

    From Indian Lakes, Many Rooms

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 / Day Of : $23
    Sat, Feb 16
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    Sat, Feb 16

    The Parrots

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $12
    Sat, Feb 23
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12 / Day Of : $14
    Sat, Feb 23

    Ben Kweller, Modern Love Child

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20 / Day Of : $23
    Sun, Feb 24
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm