Upcoming Events

    August 2020
    Mon, Aug 10
    This show has been postponed
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $32 / Day Of : $35
    Wed, Aug 12
    This show has been postponed
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10 / Day Of : $12
    Fri, Aug 14
    Live Streaming from the Cat's Cradle Stage!
    Fri, Aug 21
    This show has been cancelled

    Truth Club

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10 / Day Of : $12
    Sat, Aug 22
    This show has been postponed

    Lauren Calve

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 / Day Of : $23
    Fri, Aug 28
    Cosmic Stream 3

    A Livestream Experience Shot by Ashley Connor

    Show | 9pm
    $15 / Day Of : $17
    Sat, Aug 29
    Just Announced
    Live Streaming on Location from Cat's Cradle!
    Sun, Aug 30
    This show has been cancelled

    The Cuckoos

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    September 2020
    Fri, Sept 18
    Rescheduled to November 11th, 2021
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $29.50 / Day Of : $35
    Mon, Sept 21

    Mr. Elevator

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 / Day Of : $28
    Wed, Sept 30
    Rescheduled from May 10th

    Joseph Arthur

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $33 / VIP: $133 / Day Of : $38
    October 2020
    Fri, Oct 02
    This show has been cancelled
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $14 / Day Of : $16
    Fri, Oct 02
    This show has been cancelled
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $23 / Day Of : $26
    Mon, Oct 05
    Rescheuled from April 26th
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12 / Day Of : $15
    Thurs, Oct 08
    This show has been cancelled
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $23 / Day Of : $25
    Sat, Oct 10
    Rescheduled from May 2nd
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $30 / Day Of : $35
    Fri, Oct 23
    Rescheduled from June 5th
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Mon, Oct 26
    This show has been cancelled

    SadGirl

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $22 / Day Of : $25
    Tues, Oct 27
    Rescheduled to May 4th, 2021
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 / Day Of : $28
    November 2020
    Sat, Nov 14
    Rescheduled to September 26th, 2021
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 / Day Of : $28
    Fri, Nov 20
    Rescheduled to April 22nd, 2021
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $30 / Day Of : $33
    December 2020
    Tues, Dec 08
    Rescheduled from May 5th
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $18 / Day Of : $20
    Thurs, Dec 10
    This show has been cancelled

    Why Bonnie

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10 / Day Of : $12
    January 2021
    Fri, Jan 15
    Rescheduled from April 3, 2020

    Indianola

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 / Day Of : $28
    February 2021
    Fri, Feb 19
    Crank It Loud presents

    The Devil Wears Prada, Gideon, Dayseeker

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $25 / Day Of : $28
    April 2021
    Sat, Apr 10
    Rescheduled from July 30th
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $14 / Day Of : $17
    Thurs, Apr 22
    Rescheduled from November 20th
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $30 / Day Of : $33
    Wed, Apr 28
    Rescheduled from March 18th, 2020
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 / Day Of : $17
    Wed, Apr 28
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10 / Day Of : $15
    May 2021
    Sat, May 01

    Molly Burch

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $18 / Day Of : $20
    Sun, May 02
    Just Announced
    Rescheduled from March 28th, 2020
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 / VIP: $80 / Day Of : $17
    Tues, May 04
    Rescheduled from October 27th, 2020
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 / Day Of : $28
    Sun, May 16
    Rescheduled from May 3rd, 2020
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $30 / Day Of : $35
    July 2021
    Sun, July 25
    Rescheduled from July 26th, 2020
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 / Day Of : $29
    September 2021
    Sun, Sept 26
    Rescheduled from November 14th, 2020
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 / Day Of : $28
    November 2021
    Thurs, Nov 11
    Rescheduled from September 18th, 2020

    H.C. McEntire

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $29.50 / Day Of : $35