Upcoming Events

    May 2019
    Fri, May 24

    Art School Girlfriend

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 / Day Of : $20
    Fri, May 24

    Africa Unplugged, The Up and Up

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $10
    Sat, May 25

    Libby Rodenbough of Mipso featuring Tatiana Hargreaves and Kate Rhudy

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $8 / Day Of : $10
    Thurs, May 30

    Magnolia Collective and CaseyMagic

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Fri, May 31
    The Blurred Odyssey Across Florida Tour

    Blood Red River

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $12
    June 2019
    Sat, June 01
    Show | 4pm // Doors | 3:30pm
    $7.50 to $10 / Day Of : $13
    Sat, June 01

    MAKE, Mourning Cloak

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $10
    Sat, June 01
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $12 / Day Of : $15
    Sun, June 02

    Starcrawler

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $28 / Day Of : $30
    Sun, June 02

    Future Punx

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12 / Day Of : $14
    Wed, June 05

    Whisperer

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10 / Day Of : $12
    Fri, June 07

    Glades

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $15 / Day Of : $17
    Fri, June 07

    Christiane, MKR

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $8 / Day Of : $10
    Sat, June 08

    Erin Costelo

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 to $18
    Sun, June 09
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $25 / Day Of : $28
    Mon, June 10

    Anna Clendening

    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 / Day Of : $24
    Wed, June 12

    Helms Alee

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Thurs, June 13

    Erin Rae

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12 / Day Of : $15
    Fri, June 14
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $16 / Day Of : $18
    Sat, June 15

    Molly Sarlé

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10 / Day Of : $12
    Sun, June 16
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10 / Day Of : $12
    Mon, June 17

    Tony Molina, Dare, Fake Eyes

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 / Day Of : $18
    Tues, June 18

    Waveless

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $18 / Day Of : $20
    Thurs, June 20
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20
    Fri, June 21

    Computer Science

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12 / Day Of : $14
    Sat, June 22
    Show | 6:45pm // Doors | 6pm
    $15 to $50 / Day Of : $20
    Wed, June 26

    Fred Abong

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18 / Day Of : $20
    Thurs, June 27

    Billy Raffoul

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 / Day Of : $23
    Sat, June 29

    Tuatha Dea, Virginia Ground

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10 / Day Of : $12
    Sun, June 30
    Just Announced

    Nite Beast

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    July 2019
    Sun, July 07

    Dreamdecay

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $13 / Day Of : $15
    Tues, July 09

    Steady Holiday

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $27 / Day Of : $30
    Sat, July 13

    DE()T, Sneakers Award

    Show | 9:30pm // Doors | 8:30pm
    $9
    Mon, July 15
    Just Announced
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $26 / Day Of : $30
    Tues, July 16
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $22 / Day Of : $25
    Sun, July 21

    Great Grandpa

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $22 / Day Of : $26
    Mon, July 22

    Retirement Party, The Obsessives

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12 / Day Of : $14
    Thurs, July 25
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    Fri, July 26
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    Sat, July 27
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    Wed, July 31
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10 / Day Of : $12
    August 2019
    Thurs, Aug 01
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 / Day Of : $24
    Sat, Aug 03
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15 / Day Of : $17
    Mon, Aug 05
    Just Announced
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12 / Day Of : $15
    Wed, Aug 07

    The Sidekicks, Queen of Jeans

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18 / Day Of : $21
    Thurs, Aug 08

    Bell Witch, Deafkids

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 / Day Of : $28
    Thurs, Aug 08

    William Wild

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 / Day Of : $17