Upcoming Events

    April 2020
    Fri, Apr 03
    This show has been postponed

    Rodes, Eno River Rats

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $8 / Day Of : $10
    Fri, Apr 03
    Rescheduled to January 15th

    Indianola

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 / Day Of : $28
    Sat, Apr 04
    This show has been postponed

    Jet Black Alley Cat, Small Talks

    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
    $13 / Day Of : $15
    Sun, Apr 05
    This show has been postponed

    Wild Ponies, Dawn Landes

    Show | 6pm // Doors | 5:30pm
    $15 / Day Of : $20
    Mon, Apr 06
    This show has been postponed
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12 / Day Of : $14
    Tues, Apr 07
    This show has been postponed
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $32 / Day Of : $35
    Wed, Apr 08
    This show has been postponed
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 / Day Of : $18
    Wed, Apr 08
    This show has been postponed

    Qais Essar & the Magik Carpet

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 / Day Of : $23
    Thurs, Apr 09
    This show has been postponed
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12 / Day Of : $15
    Fri, Apr 10
    Rescheduled to July 14th
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10 / Day Of : $12
    Fri, Apr 10
    This show has been postponed

    Open Mike Eagle, DJ Last Word

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $18 / VIP: $65 / Day Of : $20
    Sun, Apr 12
    This show has been postponed

    The Cowboys

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $13 / Day Of : $15
    Tues, Apr 14
    This show has been postponed
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $22 / Day Of : $25
    Wed, Apr 15
    This show has been postponed
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Thurs, Apr 16
    This show has been postponed

    Truth Club

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10 / Day Of : $12
    Fri, Apr 17
    Rescheduled to July 30th
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $14 / Day Of : $17
    Sat, Apr 18
    This show has been postponed

    Honeysuckle

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12 / Day Of : $15
    Sun, Apr 19
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $14 / Day Of : $16
    Mon, Apr 20
    This show has been cancelled
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 / Day Of : $28
    Tues, Apr 21

    William Prince

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Wed, Apr 22
    This show has been cancelled

    Danger Incorporated, Early Eyes, Bogues

    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $18 / Day Of : $22
    Thurs, Apr 23
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10 / Day Of : $12
    Fri, Apr 24

    Dead Rabbitts, Ovtlier, A Light Divided

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18 / Day Of : $20
    Sun, Apr 26
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12 / Day Of : $15
    Mon, Apr 27
    Rescheduled to October 26th

    SadGirl

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $22 / Day Of : $25
    Tues, Apr 28
    This show has been cancelled
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 / Day Of : $23
    Wed, Apr 29
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 / Day Of : $17
    May 2020
    Fri, May 01
    Rescheduled to July 23rd

    Why Bonnie

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10 / Day Of : $12
    Sat, May 02
    This show has been postponed
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $30 / Day Of : $35
    Sun, May 03
    Rescheduled to May 16th, 2021
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $30 / Day Of : $35
    Mon, May 04
    This show has been postponed

    Deradoorian

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $35 / Day Of : $38
    Tues, May 05
    Rescheduled to December 8th
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $18 / Day Of : $20
    Wed, May 06
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 / Day Of : $17
    Fri, May 08
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 / Day Of : $18
    Sat, May 09
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $20 / Day Of : $25
    Sun, May 10

    Joseph Arthur

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $33 / Day Of : $38
    Mon, May 11

    Wilderado, Chaz Cardigan

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $22 / Day Of : $25
    Tues, May 12
    Rescheduled to November 20th
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $30 / Day Of : $33
    Wed, May 13

    Lauren Calve

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 / Day Of : $23
    Thurs, May 14
    Rescheduled from 1/23/2020

    Amythyst Kiah

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 / Day Of : $23
    Fri, May 15
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $18 / Day Of : $20
    Thurs, May 21
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 / Day Of : $23
    Sat, May 23
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $16 / Day Of : $20
    Sun, May 24
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12
    Fri, May 29

    Dirty Grass Players

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12 / Day Of : $15
    June 2020
    Fri, June 05
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Sat, June 06
    This show has been cancelled

    Liza Ann

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $32 / Day Of : $35
    Thurs, June 11

    Senses Fail, Hawthorne Heights, Can't Swim

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $25 / Day Of : $29
    Mon, June 15
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $30