Upcoming Events

    December 2019
    Thurs, Dec 12

    Lala Lala, OHMME

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18 / Day Of : $20
    Fri, Dec 13

    Surrender Human, Lemon Sparks

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 / Day Of : $23
    Sat, Dec 14

    Reverend Horton Heat, Voodoo Glow Skulls, The 5678's, Dave Alvin

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $25 / Day Of : $28
    Tues, Dec 17
    AdHoc Presents

    Show Me the Body

    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $22 / Day Of : $25
    Sat, Dec 21

    Into The Fog

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10 / Day Of : $12
    Sun, Dec 22
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $20 / Day Of : $25
    Fri, Dec 27
    Just Announced
    Show | 6:30pm // Doors | 6pm
    Fri, Dec 27

    DJ VSPRTN

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    January 2020
    Fri, Jan 03
    Two Sets!
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 / Day Of : $18
    Thurs, Jan 09

    Sam Frazier, Abigail Dowd, and Wyatt Easterling

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $20
    Fri, Jan 10

    Lilly Hiatt

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25, $45 Two Night Pass
    Fri, Jan 10

    TEXOMA

    Show | 8:15pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $7 / Day Of : $8
    Sat, Jan 11

    Lilly Hiatt

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25, $45 Two Night Pass
    Sat, Jan 11

    The Wright Ave, Cosmic Superheroes

    Show | 9:30pm // Doors | 8:30pm
    $6 / Day Of : $8
    Thurs, Jan 16

    Phil Moore

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8:30pm
    $10
    Fri, Jan 17

    Arson Daily

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $10 to $12 / Day Of : $15
    Sat, Jan 18

    special guest PUBLIC

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 / Day Of : $28
    Sat, Jan 18

    Onyx Club Boys, David DiGiuseppe & Robbie Link (& Workshops)

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15 / Day Of : $20
    Sun, Jan 19
    Show | 12:30pm // Doors | 12:30pm
    $30
    Sun, Jan 19

    Ultrafaux (& Workshops)

    Show | 4:30pm // Doors | 4pm
    $20 / Day Of : $25
    Mon, Jan 20
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $22 / Day Of : $25
    Tues, Jan 21

    Animal Years

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 / Day Of : $17
    Tues, Jan 21

    Birocratic

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $18 / Day Of : $20
    Wed, Jan 22
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $17 / Day Of : $20
    Thurs, Jan 23

    Amythyst Kiah

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 / Day Of : $23
    Fri, Jan 24

    Camp Howard

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $12 / Day Of : $14
    Sat, Jan 25
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $35
    Wed, Jan 29
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18 / Day Of : $20
    Fri, Jan 31
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $14 / Day Of : $17
    Fri, Jan 31
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $18 / Day Of : $20
    February 2020
    Sat, Feb 01

    Hammered Hulls

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $28 / Day Of : $30
    Tues, Feb 04

    Retirement Party, Macseal

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10 / Day Of : $12
    Sat, Feb 08
    Just Announced
    Show | 4pm // Doors | 3:30pm
    $7.50 to $10 / Day Of : $8.75
    Sat, Feb 08
    Just Announced
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $13 / Day Of : $15
    Sat, Feb 08
    Just Announced
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10 / Day Of : $13
    Tues, Feb 11

    Superbody

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12 / Day Of : $15
    Fri, Feb 14

    mewithoutYou, Drug Church

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $26 / Day Of : $30
    Sat, Feb 15

    Tyson Motsenbocker

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 / Day Of : $18
    Mon, Feb 17
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 / Day Of : $28
    Mon, Feb 17
    Just Announced
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $14 / Day Of : $17
    Tues, Feb 18
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm