Upcoming Events

    January 2020
    Mon, Jan 20
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $22 / Day Of : $25
    Tues, Jan 21

    Animal Years

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 / Day Of : $17
    Tues, Jan 21

    Birocratic

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $18 / Day Of : $20
    Wed, Jan 22

    Ian Ferguson

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $17 / Day Of : $20
    Thurs, Jan 23
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $5 / Day Of : $7
    Fri, Jan 24

    Camp Howard

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $12 / Day Of : $14
    Sat, Jan 25
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $35
    Sun, Jan 26
    Just Announced

    Lydia Loveless, Reese McHenry, Charles Latham, and many more!

    Show | 3pm // Doors | 2pm
    $10
    Wed, Jan 29

    Baths

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18 / Day Of : $20
    Thurs, Jan 30
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $5 / Day Of : $7
    Fri, Jan 31
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $14 / Day Of : $17
    Fri, Jan 31

    Negative Gemini

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $18 / Day Of : $20
    February 2020
    Sat, Feb 01

    Hammered Hulls

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $28 / Day Of : $30
    Tues, Feb 04

    Retirement Party, Macseal

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10 / Day Of : $12
    Fri, Feb 07

    Mickey Mills and Steel, Jamrock, Zion Project, DJ Ras J

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 8pm
    $12 / Day Of : $15
    Fri, Feb 07

    Children of the Reptile, Mortal Man, Vassal

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $10
    Sat, Feb 08
    Show | 4pm // Doors | 3:30pm
    $7.50 to $10 / Day Of : $8.75
    Sat, Feb 08
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $13 / Day Of : $15
    Sat, Feb 08
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10 / Day Of : $13
    Sun, Feb 09

    Schäffer the Darklord

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Tues, Feb 11

    Superbody

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12 / Day Of : $15
    Wed, Feb 12
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $35
    Fri, Feb 14

    mewithoutYou, Drug Church

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $26 / Day Of : $30
    Sat, Feb 15

    Tyson Motsenbocker

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 / Day Of : $18
    Mon, Feb 17
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 / Day Of : $28
    Mon, Feb 17

    Brent Cowles

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $14 / Day Of : $17
    Tues, Feb 18
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    Tues, Feb 18

    Brainstory

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $13 / Day Of : $15
    Wed, Feb 19
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 / Day Of : $22.50
    Wed, Feb 19

    Warish

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $15
    Thurs, Feb 20

    Jordy Searcy

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12 / Day Of : $14
    Fri, Feb 21
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $25
    Sat, Feb 22

    Roger Harvey & Friends

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Sat, Feb 22

    Allison Moorer

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 / VIP: $75 / Day Of : $28
    Sun, Feb 23
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25
    Thurs, Feb 27

    Ed Schrader's Music Beat

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 / Day Of : $17
    Fri, Feb 28
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $13
    Sat, Feb 29

    Lily's Band

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $17
    March 2020
    Sun, Mar 01
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    Tues, Mar 03

    Heart Attack Man, Better Love

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $23
    Thurs, Mar 05
    Just Announced
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 / Day Of : $23
    Sat, Mar 07
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Sun, Mar 08
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Tues, Mar 10

    90's Kids

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12 / Day Of : $14
    Wed, Mar 11

    Nap Eyes

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 / Day Of : $23
    Sat, Mar 14

    Axel Flóvent

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 / Day Of : $28