Upcoming Events

    October 2020
    Wed, Oct 21
    Just Announced
    Carolina Waves x Mirsempire Presents

    Hosted by Mir.I.Am featuring DJ RNB

    Fri, Oct 23
    This show has been cancelled
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Fri, Oct 23
    Just Announced
    Live Streaming from Cat's Cradle!

    Hosted by Naomi Dix

    Sun, Oct 25
    Just Announced
    Live Streaming from Cat's Cradle

    With The Rock 101ers, Hear the Rainbow, Angels & Demons, The Best of Green Day, The Best of Nirvana

    Mon, Oct 26
    This show has been cancelled

    SadGirl

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $22 / Day Of : $25
    Tues, Oct 27
    Rescheduled to May 4th, 2021
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 / Day Of : $28
    Thurs, Oct 29
    A One-Night-Only Virtual Event
    Show | 8pm
    $6
    Thurs, Oct 29
    Lucinda Williams Livestream Series

    Running Down A Dream: A Tribute to Tom Petty

    Show | 8pm
    $20 / Season Bundle: $100
    Thurs, Oct 29
    Live Stream via NoonChorus

    Rarities & Requests: Streaming Edition

    Show | 9pm
    $15
    November 2020
    Thurs, Nov 12
    Lucinda Williams Livestream Series

    Southern Soul: From Memphis to Muscle Shoals & More

    Show | 8pm
    $20 / Season Bundle: $100
    Sat, Nov 14
    Rescheduled to September 26th, 2021
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 / Day Of : $28
    Tues, Nov 17
    "To You" Live Stream via NoonChorus
    Show | 9pm
    $15 / Three Show Package: $40
    Thurs, Nov 19
    Lucinda Williams Livestream Series

    Bob's Back Pages: A Night of Bob Dylan Songs

    Show | 8pm
    $20 / Season Bundle: $100
    Fri, Nov 20
    Rescheduled to April 22nd, 2021
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $30 / Day Of : $33
    Sun, Nov 29
    Sound of Lies Show Live Stream
    Show | 9pm
    $20 / Show & Camp Jayhawk T-shirt: $35 / Three Show Bundle: $50
    December 2020
    Tues, Dec 01
    "With Love" Live Stream via NoonChorus
    Show | 9pm
    $15 / Three Show Package: $40
    Thurs, Dec 03
    Lucinda Williams Livestream Series

    Funny How Time Slips Away: A Night of 60's Country Classics

    Show | 8pm
    $20 / Season Bundle: $100
    Tues, Dec 08
    Rescheduled from May 5th
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $18 / Day Of : $20
    Thurs, Dec 10
    This show has been cancelled

    Why Bonnie

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10 / Day Of : $12
    Thurs, Dec 17
    Lucinda Williams Livestream Series

    Have Yourself a Rockin’ Little Christmas with Lucinda

    Show | 8pm
    $20 / Season Bundle: $100
    Thurs, Dec 31
    Lucinda Williams Livestream Series

    It’s Only Rock and Roll: A Tribute to the Rolling Stones

    Show | 8pm
    $20 / Season Bundle: $100
    January 2021
    Sun, Jan 10
    The Cover Show Live Stream
    Show | 4pm
    $20 / Show & Camp Jayhawk T-shirt: $35 / Three Show Bundle: $50
    Fri, Jan 15
    This show has been cancelled

    Indianola

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 / Day Of : $28
    February 2021
    Fri, Feb 19
    Crank It Loud presents

    The Devil Wears Prada, Gideon, Dayseeker

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $25 / Day Of : $28
    March 2021
    Wed, Mar 10
    Rescheduled from April 8th, 2020

    Qais Essar & the Magik Carpet

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 / Day Of : $23
    April 2021
    Sat, Apr 10
    Rescheduled from July 30th
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $14 / Day Of : $17
    Thurs, Apr 22
    Rescheduled from November 20th
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $30 / Day Of : $33
    Wed, Apr 28
    Rescheduled from March 18th, 2020
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 / Day Of : $17
    Wed, Apr 28
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10 / Day Of : $15
    May 2021
    Sat, May 01

    Molly Burch

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $18 / Day Of : $20
    Sun, May 02
    Rescheduled from March 28th, 2020
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 / VIP: $80 / Day Of : $17
    Tues, May 04
    Rescheduled from October 27th, 2020
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 / Day Of : $28
    Sun, May 16
    Rescheduled from May 3rd, 2020
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $30 / Day Of : $35
    July 2021
    Sun, July 25
    Rescheduled from July 26th, 2020
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 / Day Of : $29
    September 2021
    Sun, Sept 26
    Rescheduled from November 14th, 2020
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 / Day Of : $28
    November 2021
    Thurs, Nov 11
    Rescheduled from September 18th, 2020

    H.C. McEntire

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $29.50 / Day Of : $35