Upcoming Events

    January 2021
    Wed, Jan 20
    Livestream Series

    Live from Cactus Cafe

    Show | 9pm
    $20 / 3 Show Bundle: $50
    February 2021
    Fri, Feb 19
    Crank It Loud presents

    The Devil Wears Prada, Gideon, Dayseeker

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $25 / Day Of : $28
    March 2021
    Wed, Mar 10
    This show has been cancelled

    Qais Essar & the Magik Carpet

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 / Day Of : $23
    April 2021
    Sat, Apr 10
    Rescheduled from July 30th
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $14 / Day Of : $17
    Thurs, Apr 22
    This show has been cancelled
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $30 / Day Of : $33
    Wed, Apr 28
    Rescheduled from March 18th, 2020
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 / Day Of : $17
    Wed, Apr 28
    This show has been cancelled
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10 / Day Of : $15
    May 2021
    Sat, May 01

    Molly Burch

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $18 / Day Of : $20
    Sun, May 02
    Rescheduled from March 28th, 2020
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 / VIP: $80 / Day Of : $17
    Tues, May 04
    Rescheduled to October 25th, 2021
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 / Day Of : $28
    Sun, May 16
    Rescheduled from May 3rd, 2020
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $30 / Day Of : $35
    July 2021
    Sun, July 25
    Rescheduled from July 26th, 2020
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 / Day Of : $29
    September 2021
    Sun, Sept 26
    Rescheduled from November 14th, 2020
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 / Day Of : $28
    October 2021
    Mon, Oct 25
    Rescheduled from May 4th, 2021
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 / Day Of : $28
    November 2021
    Thurs, Nov 11
    Rescheduled from September 18th, 2020

    H.C. McEntire

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $29.50 / Day Of : $35
    February 2022
    Tues, Feb 22
    Rescheduled from December 8th
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $18 / Day Of : $20