Upcoming Events

    June 2019
    Wed, June 26

    Fred Abong

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18 / Day Of : $20
    Thurs, June 27

    Billy Raffoul

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 / Day Of : $23
    Sat, June 29

    Tuatha Dea, Virginia Ground

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10 / Day Of : $12
    Sun, June 30

    Nite Beast

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    July 2019
    Thurs, July 04
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $5 / Day Of : $10
    Sun, July 07

    Dreamdecay

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $13 / Day Of : $15
    Tues, July 09

    Suzie Vinnick, Wyatt Easterling, Rod Abernethy

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $20
    Tues, July 09

    Steady Holiday

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $27 / Day Of : $30
    Thurs, July 11

    People of Earth, Madam Madam, Kid Advay, Flesh Tuxedo

    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
    $5 / Day Of : $7
    Fri, July 12

    Skylar Gudasz, Reese McHenry

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $14 / Day Of : $16
    Sat, July 13

    DE()T, Sneakers Award

    Show | 9:30pm // Doors | 8:30pm
    $9
    Mon, July 15
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $26 / Day Of : $30
    Mon, July 15

    Lacy Jags

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $10 / Day Of : $12
    Tues, July 16

    Nathan Bowles Trio

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $22 / Day Of : $25
    Sun, July 21

    Great Grandpa

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $22 / Day Of : $26
    Mon, July 22

    Retirement Party, The Obsessives

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12 / Day Of : $14
    Thurs, July 25
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    Fri, July 26
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    Sat, July 27
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    Wed, July 31

    Museum Mouth, Jenny Besetzt

    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10 / Day Of : $12
    August 2019
    Thurs, Aug 01
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 / Day Of : $24
    Sat, Aug 03
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15 / Day Of : $17
    Mon, Aug 05
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12 / Day Of : $15
    Wed, Aug 07

    The Sidekicks, Queen of Jeans

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18 / Day Of : $21
    Thurs, Aug 08

    Bell Witch, Deafkids

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 / Day Of : $28
    Thurs, Aug 08

    William Wild

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 / Day Of : $17
    Sat, Aug 10
    Just Announced
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $8 / Day Of : $10
    Sun, Aug 11
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 / Day Of : $17
    Thurs, Aug 15
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12 / Day Of : $14
    Fri, Aug 16

    Lunar Vacation

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10 / Day Of : $12
    Sun, Aug 18
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Mon, Aug 19
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 / Day Of : $27
    Tues, Aug 20

    Samantha Sidley, Alex Lilly

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 / Day Of : $18
    Fri, Aug 23

    Chatham County Line, The Old Ceremony, The Tan & Sober Gentlemen, Alive at 27

    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 Friday, $40 Two Night Pass
    Sat, Aug 24

    The (Joe) Jackson 4, Greg Humphreys Electric Trio, PopUp Chorus, Pajama Day

    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 Saturday, $40 Two Night Pass
    Mon, Aug 26

    Barrie

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $17 / Day Of : $20
    Tues, Aug 27

    Rob Ickes & Trey Hensley

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $45 / Day Of : $50
    September 2019
    Fri, Sept 06
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 / Day Of : $18
    Mon, Sept 09
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12 / Day Of : $15
    Fri, Sept 13
    Show | 9:30pm // Doors | 8:30pm
    $15 / Day Of : $18
    Sun, Sept 15

    Caroline Spence

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 to $60 / Day Of : $22
    Sun, Sept 15
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $13 / Day Of : $15
    Mon, Sept 16
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $37 / Day Of : $40
    Wed, Sept 18

    Lonnie Holley

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $30 / Day Of : $33