Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

June 2021
Fri, June 25
Just Announced

Shay Martin Lovette

Show | 6pm // Doors | 5pm
$10
Sat, June 26
Just Announced
Live Streaming and Limited in Person from Cat's Cradle!
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
July 2021
Sat, July 10
Live Streaming from Cat's Cradle on Flymachine
Mon, July 12
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$17 / Day Of : $20
Fri, July 23
Just Announced
An Evening With
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25
Sun, July 25
Rescheduled to May 8th, 2022
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 / Day Of : $29
Mon, July 26

Mannequin Pussy

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 / Day Of : $28
August 2021
Wed, Aug 04
Just Announced

Picturesque, Veio, A Light Divided

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$18
Sun, Aug 15
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 / Day Of : $30
Sun, Aug 15
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12 / Day Of : $14
Fri, Aug 20
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12 / Day Of : $14
Sat, Aug 28
This show has been cancelled
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$24.50+
Sat, Aug 28
Just Announced
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15 / Day Of : $18
September 2021
Wed, Sept 01

Senses Fail, Hawthorne Heights, The Bombpops

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$26 / Day Of : $32
Sun, Sept 05
Rescheduled from May 16th, 2021
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$30 / Day Of : $35
Wed, Sept 08

Thao, Katie Malco

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$23 / Day Of : $25
Mon, Sept 13
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 / Day Of : $23
Wed, Sept 15
Just Announced

Chickpee

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$16 / Day Of : $18
Thurs, Sept 16
Rescheduled from March 27th, 2020
WUNC Music Presents

Squirrel Flower

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$18 / Day Of : $20
Thurs, Sept 16

Bonnie Whitmore

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 / Day Of : $28
Fri, Sept 17
Rescheduled from April 10th
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$14 / Day Of : $17
Wed, Sept 22
Cat's Cradle and The NCMA Present
Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
From $23 for Members
From $25 for Nonmembers
Fri, Sept 24
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12 / Day Of : $15
Fri, Sept 24
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 / Day Of : $28
Sat, Sept 25
Rescheduled from April 28th, 2021

Glove

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
Sun, Sept 26
Rescheduled to May 9th, 2022
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 / Day Of : $28
Mon, Sept 27
Adhoc Presents

Mr. Elevator

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 / Day Of : $28
Wed, Sept 29
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$30 / Day Of : $33
October 2021
Fri, Oct 01
Cat's Cradle Presents
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 / Day Of : $28
Fri, Oct 01
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$22 / Day Of : $25
Sat, Oct 02
Just Announced
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$26 / Day Of : $29
Mon, Oct 04
Just Announced
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 / Day Of : $23
Wed, Oct 06
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$22 / Day Of : $25
Thurs, Oct 07

Ohmme

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 / Day Of : $28
Fri, Oct 08
Just Announced
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15 / Day Of : $18
Sat, Oct 09
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$55 / Day Of : $58
Sat, Oct 09

Morgan Wade

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$25 / Day Of : $27
Wed, Oct 13
Cat's Cradle Presents
Calling Out In Space Tour
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$26 / Day Of : $30
Sat, Oct 16
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$23 / Day Of : $26
Sun, Oct 17

Spill Tab

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 / Day Of : $23
Mon, Oct 18
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$18
Tues, Oct 19

Magdalena Bay

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$16 / Day Of : $20
Thurs, Oct 21
Just Announced
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12 / Day Of : $14
Fri, Oct 22
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12 / Day Of : $15
Mon, Oct 25
Rescheduled from May 4th, 2021
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 / Day Of : $28
Mon, Oct 25
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$17 / Day Of : $20
Thurs, Oct 28
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$18 / Day Of : $21
Fri, Oct 29
Rescheduled from May 1st
Now at Haw River Ballroom

Molly Burch

Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$18 / Day Of : $20
Sat, Oct 30
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$13 / Day Of : $15
Sat, Oct 30

JJ Wilde

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 / Day Of : $23
Sun, Oct 31
Cat's Cradle and The NCMA Present
Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
From $41 for Members
From $46 for Nonmembers
Sun, Oct 31

EXUM

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 / Day Of : $24
November 2021
Mon, Nov 01

Tejon Street Corner Thieves, IV and the Strange Band

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$17.50 / Day Of : $20
Wed, Nov 03

Royston Langdon

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$34 / Day Of : $37
Thurs, Nov 04
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$30 / Day Of : $33
Sat, Nov 06

Soft Kill, Hey Rocco

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$25 / Day Of : $28
Sat, Nov 06
Just Announced
Andmoreagain & Cat's Cradle present
The Hunting Ground Tour
Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$22 / Day Of : $25
Thurs, Nov 11
Rescheduled to June 23rd, 2022
AdHoc Presents
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$29.50 / Day Of : $35
Sun, Nov 14

Bad Cop/Bad Cop, Doll Skin

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$18 / Day Of : $20
Mon, Nov 15
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
Wed, Nov 17
Just Announced
Crank It Loud presents
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$35
Fri, Nov 19
Cat's Cradle Presents

(formerly Mandolin Orange)

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$35
Sat, Nov 20
Cat's Cradle Presents

(formerly Mandolin Orange)

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$35
Tues, Nov 30

Tre Burt

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10 / Day Of : $12
December 2021
Thurs, Dec 02
Just Announced

Slaughter Beach, Dog, Oceanator

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20
Fri, Dec 03
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$17 / Day Of : $20
Fri, Dec 10
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$14 / Day Of : $17
Sat, Dec 11
Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$15 / Day Of : $18
January 2022
Mon, Jan 31
andmoreagain presents

alexalone

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$16 / Day Of : $18
Mon, Jan 31
Just Announced

Rosie Tucker

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 / Day Of : $28
February 2022
Tues, Feb 01

Sam Amidon

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 / Day Of : $23
Tues, Feb 22
Rescheduled from December 8th
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$18 / Day Of : $20
Sun, Feb 27
Just Announced

Melt-Banana, VOWWS

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 / Day Of : $25
March 2022
Tues, Mar 29
Cat's Cradle Presents
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 / Day Of : $28
Wed, Mar 30
Just Announced
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$17 / Day Of : $20
April 2022
Wed, Apr 06
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 / Day Of : $22
Sun, Apr 10
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 / Day Of : $22
Tues, Apr 26
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$35 / Day Of : $38
May 2022
Sun, May 08
Rescheduled from July 25th, 2021
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 / Day Of : $29
Mon, May 09
Rescheduled from September 26th, 2021
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 / Day Of : $28
June 2022
Thurs, June 23
Rescheduled from November 11th, 2021
AdHoc Presents

H.C. McEntire

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$29.50 / Day Of : $35
+ Export Events
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Cat’s Cradle Music Park
  • Cat’s Cradle
  • Cat’s Cradle Live Stream
  • Flymachine
  • Cat’s Cradle Back Room
  • Durham Performing Arts Center
  • Haw River Ballroom
  • The ArtsCenter
  • North Carolina Museum of Art
  • Lincoln Theatre
  • The Ritz Raleigh
  • Motorco Music Hall