Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

February 2019
Wed, Feb 20
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12 / Day Of : $14
Thurs, Feb 21

The Dead Bedrooms

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10 / Day Of : $10
Fri, Feb 22

Tegucigalpan

Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$8
Sat, Feb 23

Anna Tivel

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12 / Day Of : $14
Sat, Feb 23

Ben Kweller, Modern Love Child

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
Sun, Feb 24
25 Year Anniversary Tour

with special guest Wheatus

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 / Day Of : $23
Sun, Feb 24
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Mon, Feb 25

Brother Bird

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$13 / Day Of : $15
Mon, Feb 25

Zoocrü

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$17 / Day Of : $19
Tues, Feb 26

Arrested Youth

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$22 / Day Of : $25
Tues, Feb 26

Selfish Things, Cory Wells

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
Wed, Feb 27

BilliTones

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
$15 / Day Of : $18
Wed, Feb 27

Hana Vu

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 / Day Of : $28
Thurs, Feb 28
Just Announced
VibeHouse405 presents

live dj sets & performances by: GOODNITE and LESS THAN FAMILY, KAZE, & more

Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$5
March 2019
Fri, Mar 01

Jake Xerxes Fussell

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15 / Day Of : $15
Sat, Mar 02

Table Tennis Dreamer

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
$10 / Day Of : $12
Mon, Mar 04

Beau Young Prince

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20 to $85 / Day Of : $23
Wed, Mar 06

ADULT., VOWWS

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$18 / Day Of : $21
Wed, Mar 06
Just Announced
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Thurs, Mar 07

Shy Boys

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25
Thurs, Mar 07

Caleb Elliott

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10 / Day Of : $12
Fri, Mar 08
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10 / Day Of : $12
Fri, Mar 08

Anthony Russo

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15 to $100 / Day Of : $18
Sat, Mar 09
Crank It Loud presents

Jetty Bones, Jacob Sigman, Earther

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$13 / Day Of : $15
Sun, Mar 10

Field Medic, Field Trip

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$13 / Day Of : $15
Mon, Mar 11
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$15
Mon, Mar 11

Michael Seyer

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$13 / Day Of : $16
Thurs, Mar 14
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10 / Day Of : $12
Fri, Mar 15

The Antique Hearts, Owen Fitzgerald

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$7 / Day Of : $8
Sat, Mar 16
Just Announced

(J) Rowdy & The NightShift, The Afronauts, Lord Fess.

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$5 / Day Of : $10
Mon, Mar 18

Eric Bachmann, The Love Language

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 / Day Of : $30
Tues, Mar 19

Dirtwire, Will Evans

Show | 7:15pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$23 / Day Of : $25
Thurs, Mar 21

Honey Magpie

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12 / Day Of : $14
Thurs, Mar 21

Ashlee Haze

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 / Day Of : $25
Fri, Mar 22

Gia Margaret

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15 / Day Of : $17
Sat, Mar 23
Just Announced
Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$12 / Day Of : $15
Sun, Mar 24
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
Mon, Mar 25
AdHoc Presents

Yves Jarvis

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15 / Day Of : $18
Tues, Mar 26

Tatiana Hargreaves, Simone Finally

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$8 / Day Of : $10
Thurs, Mar 28
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15 / Day Of : $17
Fri, Mar 29

Broken Note, Kursa, Seppa, CHEE, & Houman

Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$20 / Day Of : $25
Sat, Mar 30
Just Announced

Hamish Kilgour from The Clean

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12
Sat, Mar 30

Emma Hern

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 / Day Of : $25
Sun, Mar 31
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 / Day Of : $22
Sun, Mar 31

Scott Miller

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$35
April 2019
Tues, Apr 02
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Wed, Apr 03

Rorey Carroll

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
Thurs, Apr 04

Lala Lala, Christian Lee Hutson

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
Thurs, Apr 04

Reliably Bad

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12 / Day Of : $15
Fri, Apr 05

The Tan & Sober Gentlemen, Crystal Bright & the Silver Hands

Show | 8:15pm // Doors | 7pm
$12 / Day Of : $15
Mon, Apr 08

The Sheepdogs

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 / Day Of : $28
Tues, Apr 09

Yip Deceiver

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$17
Wed, Apr 10
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 / Day Of : $23
Thurs, Apr 11

Mikaela Davis

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$16 / Day Of : $18
Sat, Apr 13

Divino Niño

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
Sat, Apr 13
Just Announced

Museum Mouth, S.E. Ward

Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$8 / Day Of : $10
Mon, Apr 15

Quintron & Miss Pussycat

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15 / Day Of : $17
Mon, Apr 15

Palm Daze

Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$12 / Day Of : $14
Tues, Apr 16

Jay Som

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Tues, Apr 16
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$16 / Day Of : $18
Wed, Apr 17

Jay Som

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Wed, Apr 17
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$14 / Day Of : $16
Thurs, Apr 18

Lucie Silvas

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 / Day Of : $28
Thurs, Apr 18

SONTALK

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$13 / Day Of : $15
Fri, Apr 19
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 / Day Of : $28
Sat, Apr 20
Just Announced
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$22 to $121 / Day Of : $25
Sun, Apr 21

Tomberlin

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10 / Day Of : $12
Mon, Apr 22
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12 / Day Of : $15
Thurs, Apr 25

Mercy Union, Control Top

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$20 / Day Of : $23
Thurs, Apr 25

Yamantaka // Sonic Titan

Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$12 / Day Of : $14
Sat, Apr 27
Cat's Cradle and Live Nation Present
Show | 8pm
$25 - $45
Mon, Apr 29
This show has been cancelled

Anthony da Costa

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 / Day Of : $22
May 2019
Wed, May 01
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15 / Day Of : $17
Thurs, May 02

Daddy Issues

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$18 / Day Of : $20
Thurs, May 02

Black Belt Eagle Scout

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$14 / Day Of : $16
Fri, May 03
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 / Day Of : $28
Sun, May 05
Cat's Cradle and Motorco Present

Ex Hex, Eternal Summers

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$23 / Day Of : $25
Mon, May 06
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$20 / Day Of : $25
Mon, May 06

John Vanderslice

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20
Tues, May 07
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15 / Day Of : $18
Tues, May 07

Locksmith

Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$15 / Day Of : $17
Thurs, May 09
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 / Day Of : $28
Sat, May 11
Cat's Cradle and Live Nation Present

Illiterate Light, Kate Rhudy

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Mon, May 13

Tanukichan

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$18 / Day Of : $20
Tues, May 14

Kindo, In The Presence of Wolves

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$16.50 / Day Of : $20
Tues, May 14

Ratboys

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$18 / Day Of : $20
Thurs, May 16

Saint Sister

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
Sat, May 18
Just Announced

Hunny, Oso Oso

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$22 / Day Of : $26
Sun, May 19

Dressy Bessy

Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$15
Tues, May 21
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$14
Fri, May 24
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$18 / Day Of : $20
June 2019
Sun, June 02

Starcrawler

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$28 / Day Of : $30
Fri, June 07
Just Announced
Cat's Cradle and Live Nation Present
Show | 7:30pm
Sat, June 08
Just Announced
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$18
Sun, June 09
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$25 / Day Of : $28
Mon, June 10
Just Announced
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$26 / Day Of : $28
Fri, June 14
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$16 / Day Of : $18
Thurs, June 27

Billy Raffoul

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 / Day Of : $23
July 2019
Wed, July 24
Sold Out for passes, more info soon
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$215
Thurs, July 25
Just Announced
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$65
Fri, July 26
Just Announced
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$65
Sat, July 27
Just Announced
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$65
August 2019
Tues, Aug 27

Rob Ickes & Trey Hensley

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$45 / Day Of : $50
September 2019
Thurs, Sept 26
Cat's Cradle, NS2 & The Carolina Theatre of Durham Present

Amanda Shires

Show | 8pm
$37.50
November 2019
Fri, Nov 22
Cat's Cradle Presents

Special Guest Molly Sarlé (of Mountain Man)

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Sat, Nov 23
Just Announced
Cat's Cradle Presents

Special Guest Molly Sarlé (of Mountain Man)

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
+ Export Events
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Cat’s Cradle
  • Cat’s Cradle Back Room
  • Haw River Ballroom
  • Local 506
  • The ArtsCenter
  • The Ritz Raleigh
  • Motorco Music Hall
  • Carolina Theatre of Durham
  • Red Hat Amphitheater
  • Durham Performing Arts Center
  • Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts