Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

July 2020
Tues, July 14
This show has been cancelled
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10 / Day Of : $12
Tues, July 14
Live Stream at NoonChorus Presented by Swing Left & Cat's Cradle

with Very Special Guest Hand Habits, A Livestream Experience Shot by Ashley Connor

Show | 9pm
$15 / Day Of: $17 / Poster and Ticket Bundle: $35
Fri, July 17
Just Announced
Live Stream at NoonChorus
Show | 5pm
$20 / Day Of : $25
Thurs, July 23
Rescheduled to December 10th
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10 / Day Of : $12
Sun, July 26
Rescheduled to July 25th, 2021
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 / Day Of : $29
Tues, July 28
This show has been cancelled
Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$41.90
Wed, July 29

David Turel

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
Thurs, July 30
Rescheduled to April 10th, 2021
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$14 / Day Of : $17
Fri, July 31
This show has been postponed - new date TBA soon
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$22 / Day Of : $25
Fri, July 31
Just Announced
Live Streaming from Cat's Cradle!
August 2020
Sun, Aug 02
Rescheduled from April 18th

Honeysuckle

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12 / Day Of : $15
Thurs, Aug 06
Rescheduled from March 26th
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 / Day Of : $23
Sat, Aug 08
This show has been cancelled

Ana Roxanne

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$17 / Day Of : $20
Mon, Aug 10
Rescheduled from April 7th
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$32 / Day Of : $35
Wed, Aug 12
Rescheduled from April 21st
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10 / Day Of : $12
Fri, Aug 21
This show has been cancelled

Truth Club

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10 / Day Of : $12
Sat, Aug 22
Rescheduled from May 13th

Lauren Calve

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 / Day Of : $23
Tues, Aug 25
Rescheduled to May 5th, 2021

S.G. Goodman

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15 / Day Of : $18
Sun, Aug 30
Rescheduled from March 29th

The Cuckoos

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
September 2020
Thurs, Sept 17
This show has been cancelled

Bonnie Whitmore

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$22 / Day Of : $25
Fri, Sept 18
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$29.50 / Day Of : $35
Mon, Sept 21

Mr. Elevator

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 / Day Of : $28
Wed, Sept 30
Rescheduled from May 10th

Joseph Arthur

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$33 / VIP: $133 / Day Of : $38
October 2020
Fri, Oct 02
Rescheduled from April 24th

Ohmme

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$18 / Day Of : $20
Fri, Oct 02
Rescheduled from April 19th
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$14 / Day Of : $16
Fri, Oct 02
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$23 / Day Of : $26
Mon, Oct 05
Rescheuled from April 26th
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12 / Day Of : $15
Wed, Oct 07
This show has been cancelled
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Thurs, Oct 08
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$23 / Day Of : $25
Sat, Oct 10
Rescheduled from May 2nd
Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$30 / Day Of : $35
Fri, Oct 23
Rescheduled from June 5th
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Mon, Oct 26
Rescheduled from April 27th

SadGirl

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$22 / Day Of : $25
Tues, Oct 27
Rescheduled to May 4th, 2021
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 / Day Of : $28
November 2020
Sat, Nov 14
Rescheduled to September 26th, 2021
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 / Day Of : $28
Fri, Nov 20
Rescheduled to April 22nd, 2021
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$30 / Day Of : $33
December 2020
Tues, Dec 08
Rescheduled from May 5th
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$18 / Day Of : $20
Thurs, Dec 10
Rescheduled from July 23rd

Why Bonnie

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10 / Day Of : $12
January 2021
Fri, Jan 15
Rescheduled from April 3, 2020

Indianola

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 / Day Of : $28
February 2021
Fri, Feb 19
Just Announced
Crank It Loud presents

The Devil Wears Prada, Gideon, Dayseeker

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$25 / Day Of : $28
April 2021
Sat, Apr 10
Rescheduled from July 30th
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$14 / Day Of : $17
Thurs, Apr 22
Just Announced
Rescheduled from November 20th
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$30 / Day Of : $33
Wed, Apr 28
Just Announced
Rescheduled from March 18th, 2020
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
$15 / Day Of : $17
May 2021
Sat, May 01
Just Announced

Molly Burch

Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$18 / Day Of : $20
Tues, May 04
Rescheduled from October 27th, 2020
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 / Day Of : $28
Wed, May 05
Just Announced
Rescheduled from August 25th, 2020

S.G. Goodman

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15 / Day Of : $18
Sun, May 16
Rescheduled from May 3rd, 2020
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$30 / Day Of : $35
July 2021
Sun, July 25
Rescheduled from July 26th, 2020
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 / Day Of : $29
September 2021
Sun, Sept 26
Rescheduled from November 14th, 2020
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 / Day Of : $28
+ Export Events
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Cat’s Cradle Back Room
  • NoonChorus
  • Streaming on Location from Cat’s Cradle
  • Cat’s Cradle
  • North Carolina Museum of Art
  • Haw River Ballroom
  • Durham Performing Arts Center
  • The ArtsCenter
  • Carolina Theatre of Durham