Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

March 2019
Mon, Mar 18

Eric Bachmann, The Love Language

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
$30 / Day Of : $30
Tues, Mar 19

Dirtwire, Will Evans

Show | 7:15pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$23 / Day Of : $25
Thurs, Mar 21

Ashlee Haze

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 / Day Of : $25
Thurs, Mar 21

Honey Magpie

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12 / Day Of : $14
Fri, Mar 22

Gia Margaret

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15 / Day Of : $17
Fri, Mar 22

Stormie Daie, Dustin Reams, Tifa Wine, Vivica C. Coxx, DJ Yammy

Show | 10pm // Doors | 9pm
$10
Sat, Mar 23

Maj Deeka

Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$8
Sun, Mar 24
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
$15 / Day Of : $18
Sun, Mar 24
Cat's Cradle Presents

Plague Vendor

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
Mon, Mar 25
AdHoc Presents

Yves Jarvis

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15 / Day Of : $18
Tues, Mar 26

Tatiana Hargreaves, Simone Finally

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$8 / Day Of : $10
Wed, Mar 27

RYXOG, Calli Wood, Kae Soul, Aja Marie, DJ K-Vass

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$5 / Day Of : $7
Thurs, Mar 28

UPSAHL

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15 / Day Of : $17
Fri, Mar 29

Broken Note, Kursa, Seppa, CHEE, & Houman

Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$20 / Day Of : $25
Sat, Mar 30

Hamish Kilgour from The Clean

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12
Sat, Mar 30

Carolina Story

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 / Day Of : $25
Sun, Mar 31

Violet Days

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 / Day Of : $22
Sun, Mar 31

Scott Miller

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$35
April 2019
Tues, Apr 02

Jon Bryant

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Wed, Apr 03

Rorey Carroll

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
Thurs, Apr 04

Lala Lala, Christian Lee Hutson

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Thurs, Apr 04

Reliably Bad, Dylan Dunlap

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12 / Day Of : $15
Fri, Apr 05
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$8 / Day Of : $10
Fri, Apr 05

The Tan & Sober Gentlemen, Crystal Bright & the Silver Hands

Show | 8:15pm // Doors | 7pm
$12 / Day Of : $15
Sat, Apr 06
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12 / Day Of : $15
Mon, Apr 08

The Sheepdogs

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 / Day Of : $28
Tues, Apr 09
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Tues, Apr 09

Yip Deceiver

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$17
Wed, Apr 10
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 / Day Of : $23
Thurs, Apr 11

Mikaela Davis

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$16 / Day Of : $18
Thurs, Apr 11

Nick Sanborn

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
Fri, Apr 12
Just Announced

Old Heavy Hands, Josh King, Velvet Devils

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$5
Sat, Apr 13

Divino Niño

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
Sat, Apr 13

Museum Mouth, S.E. Ward

Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$8 / Day Of : $10
Sun, Apr 14
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 / Day Of : $23
Mon, Apr 15

Quintron & Miss Pussycat

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15 / Day Of : $17
Mon, Apr 15

Palm Daze

Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$12 / Day Of : $14
Tues, Apr 16

Hold Close

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$16 / Day Of : $18
Tues, Apr 16

Jay Som

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Wed, Apr 17

Valley Queen

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$14 / Day Of : $16
Wed, Apr 17

Jay Som

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Thurs, Apr 18

Lucie Silvas

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 / Day Of : $28
Thurs, Apr 18

SONTALK

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$13 / Day Of : $15
Fri, Apr 19
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 / Day Of : $28
Sat, Apr 20
Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$13 / Day Of : $15
Sat, Apr 20

Public

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$22 to $121 / Day Of : $25
Sat, Apr 20

Tracksuit

Show | 10:30pm // Doors | 10pm
$7 / Day Of : $10
Sun, Apr 21

Tomberlin

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10 / Day Of : $12
Mon, Apr 22
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12 / Day Of : $15
Wed, Apr 24
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10 / Day Of : $12
Thurs, Apr 25

Mercy Union, Control Top

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$20 / Day Of : $23
Thurs, Apr 25

Yamantaka // Sonic Titan

Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$12 / Day Of : $14
Fri, Apr 26
Just Announced
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10 / Day Of : $12
Sat, Apr 27
Cat's Cradle and Live Nation Present
Show | 8pm
$25 - $45
Mon, Apr 29
This show has been cancelled

Anthony da Costa

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 / Day Of : $22
May 2019
Wed, May 01
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15 / Day Of : $17
Thurs, May 02

Black Belt Eagle Scout

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$14 / Day Of : $16
Thurs, May 02

Daddy Issues

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$18 / Day Of : $20
Fri, May 03
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 / Day Of : $30
Fri, May 03
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 / Day Of : $28
Sat, May 04

Erin Rae

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25
Sat, May 04

The Paul Swest

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Sun, May 05
Cat's Cradle and Motorco Present

Ex Hex, Eternal Summers

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$23 / Day Of : $25
Mon, May 06
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$20 / Day Of : $25
Mon, May 06

John Vanderslice

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20
Tues, May 07
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15 / Day Of : $18
Tues, May 07

Locksmith

Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$15 / Day Of : $17
Thurs, May 09

Ian Noe

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 / Day Of : $28
Sat, May 11
Cat's Cradle and Live Nation Present

Illiterate Light, Kate Rhudy

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Sun, May 12
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 / VIP: $150 to $250 / Day Of : $28
Mon, May 13

Tanukichan

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$18 / Day Of : $20
Tues, May 14

Ratboys

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$18 / Day Of : $20
Tues, May 14

Kindo, In The Presence of Wolves

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$16.50 / Day Of : $20
Tues, May 14
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12 / Day Of : $15
Thurs, May 16

Saint Sister

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
Fri, May 17
NCMA and Cat's Cradle Present
Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$30 to $40
Sat, May 18
Crank It Loud Presents

Hunny, Oso Oso

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$22 / Day Of : $26
Sat, May 18

CHEW

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12 / Day Of : $15
Sun, May 19

Dressy Bessy

Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$15
Tues, May 21
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$14
Fri, May 24

Art School Girlfriend

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$18 / Day Of : $20
Fri, May 31
Cat's Cradle Presents

Leisure McCorkle

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 / Day Of : $25
Fri, May 31
The Blurred Odyssey Across Florida Tour
Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$12
June 2019
Sun, June 02

Starcrawler

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$28 / Day Of : $30
Sun, June 02

Future Punx

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12 / Day Of : $14
Fri, June 07
Cat's Cradle and Live Nation Present
Show | 7:30pm
Fri, June 07

Glades

Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$15 / Day Of : $17
Sat, June 08

Erin Costelo

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15 to $18
Sun, June 09
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$25 / Day Of : $28
Mon, June 10
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$26 / Day Of : $28
Wed, June 12

Helms Alee

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
Wed, June 12
Cat's Cradle Presents

Slow Pulp, Slow Bullet

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15 / Day Of : $18
Thurs, June 13
Just Announced
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12 / Day Of : $15
Fri, June 14
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$16 / Day Of : $18
Fri, June 14
NCMA and Cat's Cradle Present

Chatham Rabbits

Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$29 to $45
Tues, June 18
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$18 / Day Of : $20
Sat, June 22
NCMA and Cat's Cradle Present

Deer Tick

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6pm
Thurs, June 27

Billy Raffoul

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 / Day Of : $23
July 2019
Tues, July 16
Just Announced
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$22 / Day Of : $25
Wed, July 24

The Mountain Goats, Hiss Golden Messenger, H.C. McEntire

Show | 7:30pm
$35
Thurs, July 25
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
Fri, July 26
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$65
Sat, July 27
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
Mon, July 29
Cat's Cradle Presents
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$16 / Day Of : $18
August 2019
Thurs, Aug 08

Bell Witch, Deafkids

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 / Day Of : $28
Tues, Aug 27

Rob Ickes & Trey Hensley

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$45 / Day Of : $50
Sat, Aug 31
NCMA and Cat's Cradle Present
Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$25 to $35
September 2019
Sat, Sept 21
Cat's Cradle Presents

Mountain Man

Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$30 GA, $40 - $45 Reserved
Thurs, Sept 26
Cat's Cradle, NS2 & The Carolina Theatre of Durham Present

Amanda Shires

Show | 8pm
$37.50
October 2019
Sun, Oct 06
Just Announced
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$28 / Day Of : $32
Wed, Oct 09
Just Announced
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
November 2019
Fri, Nov 08

Palehound

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$21 / Day Of : $24
Fri, Nov 22
Cat's Cradle Presents

Special Guest Molly Sarlé (of Mountain Man)

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Sat, Nov 23
Cat's Cradle Presents

Special Guest Molly Sarlé (of Mountain Man)

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
+ Export Events
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Cat’s Cradle
  • Cat’s Cradle Back Room
  • The ArtsCenter
  • Haw River Ballroom
  • The Ritz Raleigh
  • Motorco Music Hall
  • Carolina Theatre of Durham
  • Red Hat Amphitheater
  • Durham Performing Arts Center
  • Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts
  • North Carolina Museum of Art
  • Koka Booth Amphitheatre