Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

March 2021
Wed, Mar 10
This show has been cancelled

Qais Essar & the Magik Carpet

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 / Day Of : $23
Sat, Mar 13
Just Announced
Live Streaming from Cat's Cradle!

Wyatt Easterling, Thomas Anderson, and Abigail Dowd

Wed, Mar 17
Just Announced
Live Streaming from Cat's Cradle!

Anella Herim, Chyna Vonne, Red Jones, Ty Harriz, Trigg Hardaway

April 2021
Sat, Apr 10
Rescheduled to September 17th, 2021
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$14 / Day Of : $17
Thurs, Apr 22
This show has been cancelled
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$30 / Day Of : $33
Wed, Apr 28
Rescheduled from March 18th, 2020
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
$15 / Day Of : $17
Wed, Apr 28
This show has been cancelled
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10 / Day Of : $15
May 2021
Sat, May 01
Rescheduled to October 29, 2021 at Haw River Ballroom

Molly Burch

Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$18 / Day Of : $20
Sun, May 02
This show has been cancelled
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15 / VIP: $80 / Day Of : $17
Tues, May 04
Rescheduled to October 25th, 2021
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 / Day Of : $28
Wed, May 05
This show has been cancelled

S.G. Goodman

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15 / Day Of : $18
Sun, May 16
Rescheduled from May 3rd, 2020
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$30 / Day Of : $35
July 2021
Sun, July 25
Rescheduled from July 26th, 2020
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 / Day Of : $29
August 2021
Sat, Aug 28
Rescheduled from August 27th, 2020
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$24.50+
September 2021
Fri, Sept 17
Rescheduled from April 10th
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$14 / Day Of : $17
Sun, Sept 26
Rescheduled from November 14th, 2020
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 / Day Of : $28
October 2021
Mon, Oct 25
Rescheduled from May 4th, 2021
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 / Day Of : $28
Fri, Oct 29
Just Announced
Rescheduled from May 1, 2021 at Cat's Cradle

Molly Burch

Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$18 / Day Of : $20
November 2021
Thurs, Nov 11
Rescheduled from September 18th, 2020

H.C. McEntire

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$29.50 / Day Of : $35
February 2022
Tues, Feb 22
Rescheduled from December 8th
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$18 / Day Of : $20
April 2022
Sun, Apr 10
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 / Day Of : $22
+ Export Events
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Cat’s Cradle
  • Cat’s Cradle Live Stream
  • Cat’s Cradle Back Room
  • Haw River Ballroom
  • Durham Performing Arts Center