Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 21

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

Day Of : $28.00

Saturday, June 23

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$25 ($22.50 Members) General admission / $40 ($36 Members) Reserved

Saturday, June 23

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $23.00

Dessa

MONAKR

Saturday, June 23

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

Sunday, June 24

Doors: 3:30 pm /

Show: 4:00 pm

10.00

Forth Wanderers

Lonnie Walker

Thursday, June 28

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Friday, June 29

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

$5 to $8

Tha Materials

Cartoons & Car Tunes vol 1 EP Release w/ J Rowdy and The Nightshift, DJ Swirlz

Saturday, June 30

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Thursday, July 5

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Sleepyhead

Elvis Division, Half-Cocked (film)

Friday, July 6

Doors: 6:00 pm /

Show: 6:30 pm

8.00

Quiet Slang

Abi Reimold

Saturday, July 7

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Ellis Dyson & the Shambles

Katharine Whalen performing the Squirrel Nut Zippers

Saturday, July 7

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

10.00

Wednesday, July 11

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

23.00 / Day Of : $26.00

Summer Concert: Lake Street Dive

Madisen Ward & the Mama Bear

Thursday, July 12

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$47 ($42 Members) Reserved / $34 ($30 Members) General admission

INT’L PLAGUERS ANTHEMS / a comic book release party

Distributed Systems, Shiner, Brutal Jr, Kosmonauta

Thursday, July 12

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00

Friday, July 13

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

Matthew E White

Andy Jenkins

Saturday, July 14

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

15.00

Petal, Camp Cope

Sidney Gish

Tuesday, July 17

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

The Get Up Kids

Racquet Club, Ageist

Tuesday, July 17

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$22 in advance / $26 day of show

Thursday, July 19

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Deafheaven

Drab Majesty and Uniform

Thursday, July 19

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Summer Salt

Hot Flash Heat Wave and The Symposium

Saturday, July 21

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Saturday, July 21

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Wednesday, July 25

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

25.00 / Day Of : $30.00

Mega Colossus

Witch Mountain, Bible of the Devil, Demon Eye

Wednesday, July 25

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

10.00

Beach House

Ed Shrader's Music Beat

Friday, July 27

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

Friday, July 27

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Saturday, July 28

Doors: 6:29 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$45 ($40 Members) Reserved / $32 ($29 Members) General admission

Dr. Bacon

Eno Mountain Boys, Andy Lyle Hall

Saturday, July 28

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

8.00 / Day Of : $10.00

Wednesday, August 1

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$45 ($40.50 Members) Reserved / $32 ($28.80 Members) General admission

Friday, August 3

Doors: 6:00 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

$40 ($36 Members) Reserved / $30 ($27 Members) General admission

Sunday, August 5

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00

Kina Grannis

Imaginary Future

Monday, August 6

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

22.50 / Day Of : $25.00

Tuesday, August 7

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

22.00 / Day Of : $25.00

Thursday, August 9

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00

Thursday, August 9

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Town Mountain

Hard Drivin' Carolina String Band

Friday, August 10

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Saturday, August 11

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

30.00 / Day Of : $33.00

Open Field

Object Hours, Shelles

Saturday, August 11

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

8.00

Monday, August 13

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

Thursday, August 16

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Friday, August 17

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Trombone Shorty’s Voodoo Threauxdown Celebrating the Tricentennial of the City of New Orleans

FEATURING TROMBONE SHORTY & ORLEANS AVENUE, GALACTIC, PRESERVATION HALL JAZZ BAND, AND NEW BREED BRASS BAND, PLUS SPECIAL GUEST APPEARANCES BY BIG EASY LEGENDS CYRIL NEVILLE AND WALTER “WOLFMAN” WASHINGTON

Saturday, August 18

Doors: 4:30 pm /

Show: 6:00 pm

$48 ($43.20 Members) General admission / $65 ($58.50 Members) Reserved

Alkaline Trio

together PANGEA

Wednesday, August 22

Doors: 6:00 pm /

Show: 7:00 pm

24.00 / Day Of : $29.00

Tuesday, August 28

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $23.00

Thursday, August 30

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Saturday, September 8

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Crank It Loud presents ohGr

Lead into Gold, Omniflux

Saturday, September 8

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

Day Of : $30.00

ON SALE FRIDAY, 6/22 @ 10:00 AM

Sunday, September 9

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

22.00 / Day Of : $25.00

Remo Drive

Field Medic, Prince Daddy & the Hyena

Tuesday, September 11

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Neko Case

Thao of the Get Down Stay Down

Friday, September 14

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

Friday, September 14

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Saturday, September 15

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Cat's Cradle and Livenation Presents

Shakey Graves: The Tour X9 World Tour

Sunday, September 16

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

27.00

Tuesday, September 18

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

FIDLAR A North American Tour in 2018

Special Guests DILLY DALLY, NOBRO

Wednesday, September 19

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

22.00 / Day Of : $25.00

Car Seat Headrest

Naked Giants

Friday, September 21

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

22.00 / Day Of : $25.00

Cat's Cradle Presents

Andrew W.K.

Wednesday, September 26

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$20 Advance / $24 Day Of

Wednesday, September 26

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

Day Of : $30.00

ON SALE FRIDAY, 6/22 @ 12:00 PM

Thursday, September 27

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

14.00 / Day Of : $16.00

Friday, September 28

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

Saturday, September 29

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$45- $100 (+ fees)

Saturday, September 29

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Thursday, October 4

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$18 to $79 / Day Of : $22.00

Saturday, October 6

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

Day Of : $19.00

ON SALE FRIDAY, 6/22 @ 10:00 AM

Thursday, October 11

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$22 to $72 / Day Of : $25.00

Neil Diamond Allstars

Lester Coalbanks and the Seven Sorrows

Friday, October 12

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00

Monday, October 15

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

23.50 / Day Of : $26.50

Tuesday, October 16

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

22.00 / Day Of : $25.00

Big Thief

The Range of Light Wilderness

Wednesday, October 24

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

16.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Wednesday, October 24

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$20

Saturday, October 27

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

25.00 / Day Of : $28.00

Hippo Campus

The Districts

Tuesday, October 30

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

22.00 / Day of: $25.00 / VIP $99.00

Friday, November 2

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

Day Of : $27.00

ON SALE FRIDAY, 6/22 @ 10:00 AM

Saturday, November 3

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Friday, November 30

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

31.00

Tuesday, December 18

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

Day Of : $28.00

ON SALE FRIDAY, 6/22 @ 10:00 AM

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.