Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Monday, April 24

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Parachute

Kris Allen

Tuesday, April 25

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $21.00

The Cat's Cradle Presents

Matthew Logan Vasquez (of Delta Spirit)

LUD

Tuesday, April 25

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$14 / Day Of : $15

Thriftworks

Flamingosis

Wednesday, April 26

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Dopapod

Groove Fetish

Wednesday, April 26

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Thursday, April 27

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Somo

Carter Reeves And Demarious Cole

Friday, April 28

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$25 to $299 / Day Of : $30.00

Friday, April 28

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

Day Of : $12.00

Generationals

Psychic Twin

Friday, April 28

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

14.00 / Day Of : $16.00

The Sound Of Solidarity- A Concert To Benefit Refugees

Delta Son And Dave Wimbish Of The Collection

Saturday, April 29

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

10.00

Saturday, April 29

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Sunday, April 30

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

22.50 / Day Of : $25.00

Monday, May 1

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$30.00

(Show moved from The Ritz)

Sweet Crude

Motel Radio And Love & Valor

Tuesday, May 2

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00

The Black Lips

Surfbort And The Nude Party

Tuesday, May 2

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

14.00 / Day Of : $16.00

Wednesday, May 3

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

16.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Andy Shauf

Julia Jacklin

Wednesday, May 3

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Friday, May 5

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

26.00 / Day Of : $30.00

Melodime

Matt Hires And The Antique Hearts

Friday, May 5

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Saturday, May 6

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$30 ($25 Members) Reserved / $23 ($18 Members) General admission

Bombadil

Claire Hitchins

Saturday, May 6

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Saturday, May 6

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

17.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Sunday, May 7

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Sunday, May 7

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

Tuesday, May 9

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$20 to $99 / Day Of : $23.00

Slowdive

Casket Girls

Wednesday, May 10

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

36.00 / Day Of : $40.00

Twin Peaks

Chrome Pony And Post Animal

Wednesday, May 10

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

15.00

Run River North

Arkells And Cobi

Wednesday, May 10

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Crank It Loud Presents: Pup

Prawn And Almost People

Thursday, May 11

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15 / Day Of : $17.00

Friday, May 12

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

EARLY SHOW*

Friday, May 12

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

Saturday, May 13

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Sunday, May 14

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

Sunday, May 14

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $22.00

Sunday, May 14

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $23.00

Monday, May 15

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00

Jennifer Curtis +cfs Upper School Bands!

Followed By Jen Curtis With Dex Romweber

Tuesday, May 16

Doors: 6:00 pm /

Show: 7:00 pm

10.00

Whitney

Natalie Prass

Tuesday, May 16

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

16.00

Wednesday, May 17

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

22.00 / Day Of : $26.00

Wednesday, May 17

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

8.00 / Day Of : $10.00

Thursday, May 18

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

6.00 / Day Of : $8.00

Friday, May 19

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

Perfume Genius

Serpentwithfeet

Friday, May 19

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

17.00 / Day Of : $19.00

Say Anything / Bayside

Hot Rod Circuit

Saturday, May 20

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

21.00 / Day Of : $23.00

Saturday, May 20

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

10.00

Sunday, May 21

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

11.00 / Day Of : $13.00

Tigers Jaw

Saintseneca And Smidley

Tuesday, May 23

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

16.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Wednesday, May 24

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Thursday, May 25

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Friday, May 26

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

17.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Sunday, May 28

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Wednesday, May 31

Doors: 7:25 pm /

Show: 8:25 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Delta Rae

Lauren Jenkins

Saturday, June 3

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

25.00 / Day Of : $28.00

(sandy) Alex G

Japanese Breakfast, And Cende

Sunday, June 4

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

14.00 / Day Of : $16.00

Monday, June 5

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$65 ($60 Members) Reserved / $50 ($45 Members) General admission

Public Onsale: February 24, 2017

Monday, June 5

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

17.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Tuesday, June 6

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Wednesday, June 7

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $23.00

Wednesday, June 7

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $22.00

Thursday, June 8

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

10.00

Friday, June 9

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Presented with Cat's Cradle

Tegan and Sara

Friday, June 9

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$29 ($25 Members) General admission / $39 ($35 Members) Reserved

Member tickets on sale Thursday, April 6, at 10 am

Mystic Braves

Very Special Guest The Creation Factory

Saturday, June 10

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

10.00

Sunday, June 11

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $22.00

Summer Concert:

Kaleo

Albin Lee Meldau

Tuesday, June 13

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$40 ($35 Members) Reserved / $29 ($24 Members) General admission

Joan Shelley

Jake Xerxes Fussell

Wednesday, June 14

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Wednesday, June 14

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Saturday, June 17

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

14.00 / Day Of : $16.00

Misterwives

The Greeting Committee

Saturday, June 17

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $23.00

Sunday, June 18

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$55 ($45 Members) Reserved / $45 ($40 Members) General admission

Wednesday, June 21

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Thursday, June 22

Doors: 6:00 pm /

Show: 7:00 pm

17.00 / Day Of : $21.00

Cat's Cradle Presents:

Lake Street Dive

Thursday, June 22

Doors: 6:00 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

$25 / Day Of : $30

Tickets On Sale Friday, March 31

Saturday, June 24

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$65 ($60 Members) Reserved / $50 ($45 Members) General admission

Wednesday, July 19

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Summer Concert:

Mandolin Orange

Joe Pug

Saturday, July 22

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$30 ($25 Members) Reserved / $23 ($18 Members) General admission

Monday, July 31

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$50 ($45 Members) Reserved / $39 ($34 Members) General admission TICKETS

Public Onsale: February 24, 2017

Tuesday, August 1

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$45 ($40 Members) Reserved / $32 ($27 Members) General admission

Member Presale: Tuesday, March 7, 2017 10:00 AM Public Onsale: Friday, March 10, 2017 10:00 AM

Sylvan Esso, tUnE-yArDs, Wye Oak, Helado Negro

with special performances by WELL$, Vivica C. Coxx, DJ PlayPlay, and Oak City Slums

Saturday, September 30

Show: 5:30 pm

General public onsale starts Friday, March 3 at 10am

Tuesday, November 7

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

22.00 / Day Of : $25.00

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.