Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

The Menzingers

Jeff Rosenstock, Rozwell Kid

Tuesday, March 28

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

17.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Wednesday, March 29

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Corey Smith

Jacob Powell

Wednesday, March 29

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $25.00

The Suitcase Junket

Dupont Brothers // The Second Wife (solo)

Thursday, March 30

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Benefit For Bill Ladd

The Connells, The Roman Spring, Arrow Beach

Friday, March 31

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00

Cat's Cradle Presents

Patrick Watson

Trevor Sensor

Saturday, April 1

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

$20.00 - $22.00

Dinosaur Jr.

Easy Action

Saturday, April 1

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

Day Of : $28.00

Lambchop

Xylouris White

Sunday, April 2

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

Carrie Elkin

Special Guest Danny Schmidt

Sunday, April 2

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Be Loud! Carolina

Carolina Ukulele Ensemble, Dissimilar South, Bonn And Tepp, Mkr, Lairs, Disqo Volante

Thursday, April 6

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

5.00

Carbon Leaf

Me And My Brother

Friday, April 7

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

16.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Saturday, April 8

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Driftwood

The Genuine

Saturday, April 8

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Sunday, April 9

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Monday, April 10

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

27.00 / Day Of : $30.00

Why?

Eskimeaux

Tuesday, April 11

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

$16 to $65.98 / Day Of : $18.00

Wednesday, April 12

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

8.00 / Day Of : $10.00

Thursday, April 13

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $16.00

Welcome To Night Vale

w/ Musical Guest Erin McKeown

Friday, April 14

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

Friday, April 14

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Friday, April 14

Doors: 9:00 pm /

Show: 9:30 pm

$5 to $8

Saturday, April 15

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $24.00

Diet Cig

Daddy Issues, Fish Dad

Saturday, April 15

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Monday, April 17

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

17.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Sallie Ford

Molly Burch

Monday, April 17

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Sweet Spirit

TØma And Ravary

Tuesday, April 18

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Chronixx

Kelissa And Max Glazer (federation Sound)

Tuesday, April 18

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

22.50 / Day Of : $25.00

Wednesday, April 19

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Thursday, April 20

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

Thursday, April 20

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Thursday, April 20

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

12.00

Show has been canceled. Refunds are available at the point of purchase.

Foxygen

Gabriella Cohen

Thursday, April 20

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Deep South Entertainment & Cat's Cradle present

Jump Little Children

Young Mister And Katie Rose

Friday, April 21

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

2nd Nite Added!

Steve Martin and Martin Short

Steep Canyon Rangers

Friday, April 21

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

Saturday, April 22

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Saturday, April 22

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

22.00 / Day Of : $25.00

The Cat's Cradle Presents

Seratones

Saturday, April 22

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$12

Sunday, April 23

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$28 to $35

Monday, April 24

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

16.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Parachute

Kris Allen

Tuesday, April 25

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $21.00

Tuesday, April 25

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$14 / Day Of : $15

Thriftworks

Flamingosis

Wednesday, April 26

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Dopapod

Groove Fetish

Wednesday, April 26

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Thursday, April 27

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Friday, April 28

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$25 to $299 / Day Of : $30.00

Friday, April 28

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Generationals

Psychic Twin

Friday, April 28

Show: 9:00 pm

14.00 / Day Of : $16.00

Saturday, April 29

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Sunday, April 30

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$22.50 to $65 / Day Of : $25.00

Monday, May 1

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$30.00

Sweet Crude

Motel Radio

Tuesday, May 2

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00

Tuesday, May 2

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

14.00 / Day Of : $16.00

Wednesday, May 3

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

16.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Andy Shauf

Julia Jacklin

Wednesday, May 3

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Friday, May 5

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

26.00 / Day Of : $30.00

Friday, May 5

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Saturday, May 6

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$30 ($25 Members) Reserved / $23 ($18 Members) General admission

Bombadil

Claire Hitchins

Saturday, May 6

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Saturday, May 6

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

17.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Sunday, May 7

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Tuesday, May 9

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$20 to $99 / Day Of : $23.00

Slowdive

Casket Girls

Wednesday, May 10

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

36.00 / Day Of : $40.00

Twin Peaks

Chrome Pony And Post Animal

Wednesday, May 10

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

15.00

Run River North

Arkells And Cobi

Wednesday, May 10

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Thursday, May 11

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15 / Day Of : $17.00

Saturday, May 13

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Sunday, May 14

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

Sunday, May 14

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $22.00

Sunday, May 14

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $23.00

Whitney

Natalie Prass

Tuesday, May 16

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

16.00

Wednesday, May 17

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

22.00 / Day Of : $26.00

Thursday, May 18

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

6.00 / Day Of : $8.00

Friday, May 19

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

Perfume Genius

Serpentwithfeet

Friday, May 19

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

17.00 / Day Of : $19.00

Say Anything / Bayside

Hot Rod Circuit

Saturday, May 20

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

21.00 / Day Of : $23.00

Sunday, May 21

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

11.00 / Day Of : $13.00

Tigers Jaw

Saintseneca And Smidley

Tuesday, May 23

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

16.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Wednesday, May 24

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Friday, May 26

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

17.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Saturday, June 3

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

25.00 / Day Of : $28.00

Monday, June 5

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$65 ($60 Members) Reserved / $50 ($45 Members) General admission

Public Onsale: February 24, 2017

Monday, June 5

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

17.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Tuesday, June 6

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Wednesday, June 7

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $23.00

Friday, June 9

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Sunday, June 11

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $22.00

Summer Concert:

Kaleo

Tuesday, June 13

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$40 ($35 Members) Reserved / $29 ($24 Members) General admission

Joan Shelley

Jake Xerxes Fussell

Wednesday, June 14

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Saturday, June 17

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

14.00 / Day Of : $16.00

Sunday, June 18

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$55 ($45 Members) Reserved / $45 ($40 Members) General admission

Saturday, June 24

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$65 ($60 Members) Reserved / $50 ($45 Members) General admission

Wednesday, July 19

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Summer Concert:

Mandolin Orange

Joe Pug

Saturday, July 22

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$30 ($25 Members) Reserved / $23 ($18 Members) General admission

Monday, July 31

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$50 ($45 Members) Reserved / $39 ($34 Members) General admission TICKETS

Public Onsale: February 24, 2017

Tuesday, August 1

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$45 ($40 Members) Reserved / $32 ($27 Members) General admission

Member Presale: Tuesday, March 7, 2017 10:00 AM Public Onsale: Friday, March 10, 2017 10:00 AM

Sylvan Esso, tUnE-yArDs, Wye Oak, Helado Negro

with special performances by WELL$, Vivica C. Coxx, DJ PlayPlay, and Oak City Slums

Saturday, September 30

Show: 5:30 pm

General public onsale starts Friday, March 3 at 10am

Tuesday, November 7

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

22.00 / Day Of : $25.00

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.