Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 20

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

27.50 / Day Of : $30.00

Magic Giant

The Brevet

Tuesday, February 20

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Pedro The Lion

Marie/Lepanto

Wednesday, February 21

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $22.00

Lights

Chase Atlantic and DCF

Thursday, February 22

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$20 to $140 / Day Of : $23.00

Thursday, February 22

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

17.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Friday, February 23

Doors: 9:00 pm /

Show: 10:00 pm

10.00

Andrea Gibson

Chastity Brown

Saturday, February 24

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $21.00

Saturday, February 24

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Cat's Cradle Presents in association with Mountain Song Productions

Steve Martin and Martin Short: An Evening You Will Forget For The Rest Of Your Life

Featuring The Steep Canyon Rangers And Jeff Babko

Sunday, February 25

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

$85 to $250 additional fees apply

Monday, February 26

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:00 pm

$8 to $13

Diet Cig

Great Grandpa and The Spook School

Tuesday, February 27

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Thursday, March 1

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

Day Of : $20.00

Mark Holland’s Blues Experience

The 8:59’s And Radar’s Clowns Of Sedation

Thursday, March 1

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00

Joywave

Sasha Sloan and Kopps

Friday, March 2

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Cat's Cradle Presents

Ellis Dyson & The Shambles

Boom Unit Brass Band

Friday, March 2

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

Adv. $10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Saturday, March 3

Doors: 3:30 pm /

Show: 4:00 pm

there is a family four pack of tickets available for $30 / Day Of : $35

Saturday, March 3

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

Day Of : $40.00

Not Available Online
More Information

Saturday, March 3

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$22 to $94.32 / Day Of : $27.00

Tan And Sober Gentlemen

Tuatha Dea & Coddle Creek

Saturday, March 3

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

9.00

Saturday, March 3

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $13.00

Kolars

Escondido

Monday, March 5

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00

Wallows

Field Medic

Tuesday, March 6

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

Elliot Root

Common Deer

Tuesday, March 6

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

8.00

Sonreal

Davie And Nance

Wednesday, March 7

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$15 to $80.72 / Day Of : $17.00

LP

Noah Kahan and Kat Cunning

Wednesday, March 7

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

22.00 / Day Of : $25.00

Senses Fail

Reggie And The Full Effect, Have Mercy, And Household

Friday, March 9

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

16.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Vundabar

Ratboys And Ghostt Bllonde

Friday, March 9

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Saturday, March 10

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

J Boog

Jesse Royal And Etana

Tuesday, March 13

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$20 to $75

Jessica Lea Mayfield

T Hardy Morris

Tuesday, March 13

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

Brew Davis

The High Top Boys

Wednesday, March 14

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Friday, March 16

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Kyle Petty

David Childers

Friday, March 16

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

20.00

Saturday, March 17

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

8.00 / Day Of : $10.00

Sunday, March 18

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Monday, March 19

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Tuesday, March 20

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Moose Blood

Lydia and McCafferty

Wednesday, March 21

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $22.00

Crank It Loud & Cat’s Cradle present:

Neil Hilborn

Wednesday, March 21

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Wednesday, March 21

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Thursday, March 22

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

15.00

Friday, March 23

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

27.00 / Day Of : $30.00

Friday, March 23

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Of Montreal

Mega Bog

Friday, March 23

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

17.00

NS2, CAT'S CRADLE & THE CAROLINA THEATRE OF DURHAM PRESENT

Lucius

Ethan Gruska

Saturday, March 24

Show: 8:00 pm

$20 to $30

Saturday, March 24

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

25.00

Saturday, March 24

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

10.00

Steve Gunn

Nathan Bowles

Sunday, March 25

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

S. Carey

Gordi And Xoxok

Monday, March 26

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

Wednesday, March 28

Doors: 6:00 pm /

Show: 6:30 pm

16.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Movements

Can’t Swim, Super Whatevr, Gleemer

Wednesday, March 28

Doors: 6:00 pm /

Show: 7:00 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Friday, March 30

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $23.00

Sorority Noise

Remo Drive and Jelani Sei

Friday, March 30

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

17.00

nothing,nowhere.

Shinigami, Lil Lotus, and Jay Vee

Sunday, April 1

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Crank It Loud presents:

Udo Dirkschneider

Monday, April 2

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$25 to $60 / Day Of : $28.00

Cats Cradle Presents

Twin Peaks

The Districts, The Nude Party

Monday, April 2

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

Adv. $16.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Tuesday, April 3

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

17.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Wednesday, April 4

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Thursday, April 5

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

Friday, April 6

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $22.00

Friday, April 6

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

"Meadow Magic Hour" Album Release Show

Jphono1 And The Chevrons

Shelles, Hectorina, Honey Duchess

Saturday, April 7

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:15 pm

6.00 / Day Of : $8.00

Messthetics

The Bronzed Chorus

Tuesday, April 10

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00

Tuesday, April 10

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

22.00 / Day Of : $24.00

Motorco and Cat's Cradle Present

Waxahatchee and Hurray For The Riff Raff

Bedouine

Wednesday, April 11

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

Adv. $20.00 / Day Of : $22.00

Wednesday, April 11

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

22.00 / Day Of : $24.00

Jukebox The Ghost

The Greeting Committee

Thursday, April 12

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$17 to $60 / Day Of : $20.00

Thursday, April 12

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$7.50 to $10

Tyrone Wells

With Special Guest Gabe Dixon

Friday, April 13

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Saturday, April 14

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$18 to $65 / Day Of : $22.00

Hardworker

Rachel Kiel And Run Come See

Saturday, April 14

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

8.00 / Day Of : $10.00

Wolf Alice

The Big Pink

Monday, April 16

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Tuesday, April 17

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

Wednesday, April 18

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

27.50 / Day Of : $30.00

Weaves

Stef Chura

Thursday, April 19

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Friday, April 20

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

Day Of : $33.00

Cat’s Cradle Presents

Greg Brown

Friday, April 20

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

28.00 / Day Of : $30.00

Friday, April 20

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Yung Gravy

Jay Storm And Dj Engels

Saturday, April 21

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$15 to $85 / Day Of : $18.00

Sunday, April 22

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$26 to $125

Monday, April 23

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

Adv. 13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

The Maine

The Technicolors

Tuesday, April 24

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

23.00 / Day Of : $25.00

Thursday, April 26

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Superchunk

Rock*a*teens

Friday, April 27

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

16.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Saturday, April 28

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$35 to $135

Loma

Jess Williamson

Saturday, April 28

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Thursday, May 3

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club

Pete International Airport

Friday, May 4

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

25.00 / Day Of : $28.00

The Collection

The Pinkerton Raid

Saturday, May 5

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Cat's Cradle Presents

Alvvays

Frankie Rose

Saturday, May 5

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

Adv. $15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Saturday, May 5

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Cats Cradle Presents

Hop Along

Monday, May 7

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

Adv. $15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Monday, May 7

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $22.00

Tuesday, May 8

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

16.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

w/ Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real

Wednesday, May 9

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

Panda Bear

Geologist

Wednesday, May 9

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

22.00 / Day Of : $25.00

Thursday, May 10

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Frankie Cosmos

Florist And Lala Lala

Thursday, May 10

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Saturday, May 12

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

16.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Saturday, May 12

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $23.00

Cat's Cradle Presents

Oh Wonder

Sunday, May 13

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

Trampled By Turtles

w/ HISS GOLDEN MESSENGER

Tuesday, May 15

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

Friday, May 18

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

23.00 / Day Of : $26.00

New Found Glory

Bayside, The Movielife, William Ryan Key

Saturday, May 19

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

25.00 / Day Of : $29.00

Saturday, May 19

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Sunday, May 20

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

14.00 / Day Of : $16.00

Okkervil River

Benjamin Lazar Davis

Monday, May 21

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Friday, May 25

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

28.00 / Day Of : $31.00

Pond

Fascinator

Sunday, June 3

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

Adv. $15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Cat's Cradle Presents

Tash Sultana

Thursday, June 7

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

First Aid Kit

Jade Bird

Friday, June 8

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$30 ($27 Members) General admission / $40 ($36 Members) Reserved

Tuesday, June 19

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $23.00

Saturday, June 23

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$25 ($22.50 Members) General admission / $40 ($36 Members) Reserved

Saturday, June 23

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $23.00

Trombone Shorty’s Voodoo Threauxdown Celebrating the Tricentennial of the City of New Orleans

FEATURING TROMBONE SHORTY & ORLEANS AVENUE, GALACTIC, PRESERVATION HALL JAZZ BAND, AND NEW BREED BRASS BAND, PLUS SPECIAL GUEST APPEARANCES BY BIG EASY LEGENDS CYRIL NEVILLE AND WALTER “WOLFMAN” WASHINGTON

Saturday, August 18

Doors: 4:30 pm /

Show: 6:00 pm

$48 ($43.20 Members) General admission / $65 ($58.50 Members) Reserved

ON SALE TUESDAY, 2/20 @ 10:00 AM

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.