Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 23

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Tigers Jaw

Saintseneca And Smidley

Tuesday, May 23

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Wednesday, May 24

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Thursday, May 25

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Friday, May 26

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

17.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Moonchild

Tha Materials

Sunday, May 28

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Leif Vollebekk

Riley Pinkerton

Wednesday, May 31

Doors: 7:25 pm /

Show: 8:25 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Delta Rae

Lauren Jenkins

Saturday, June 3

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

25.00 / Day Of : $28.00

(sandy) Alex G

Japanese Breakfast, And Cende

Sunday, June 4

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

14.00 / Day Of : $16.00

Monday, June 5

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$65 ($60 Members) Reserved / $50 ($45 Members) General admission

Public Onsale: February 24, 2017

Monday, June 5

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

17.00 / Day Of : $20.00

The Orwells

The Walters

Tuesday, June 6

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Junior Astronomers

Cold Fronts, Youth League, And Cuzco

Tuesday, June 6

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

8.00 / Day Of : $10.00

Griffin House

Vanessa Peters

Wednesday, June 7

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $23.00

Broods

Michi

Wednesday, June 7

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $22.00

White Reaper

The Tills

Thursday, June 8

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

10.00

Friday, June 9

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Presented with Cat's Cradle

Tegan and Sara

Friday, June 9

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$29 ($25 Members) General admission / $39 ($35 Members) Reserved

Mystic Braves

Very Special Guest The Creation Factory

Saturday, June 10

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

10.00

Sunday, June 11

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $22.00

Summer Concert:

Kaleo

Albin Lee Meldau

Tuesday, June 13

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$40 ($35 Members) Reserved / $29 ($24 Members) General admission

Joan Shelley

Jake Xerxes Fussell

Wednesday, June 14

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Wednesday, June 14

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Thursday, June 15

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Saturday, June 17

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

14.00 / Day Of : $16.00

Misterwives

The Greeting Committee

Saturday, June 17

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $23.00

Sunday, June 18

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$55 ($45 Members) Reserved / $45 ($40 Members) General admission

Wednesday, June 21

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Chon – The Homey Tour

Tera Melos, Covet, Little Tybee

Thursday, June 22

Doors: 6:00 pm /

Show: 7:00 pm

17.00 / Day Of : $21.00

Cat's Cradle Presents:

Lake Street Dive

Lawrence and Ellis Dyson & the Shambles

Thursday, June 22

Doors: 6:00 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

$25 / Day Of : $30

Sheryl Crow

Aaron Lee Tasjan

Saturday, June 24

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$65 ($60 Members) Reserved / $50 ($45 Members) General admission

Thursday, June 29

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

25.00

Weedeater

Black Wizard And Serial Hawk

Thursday, June 29

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $23.00

Saturday, July 8

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Sunday, July 9

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

25.00

ON SALE TUESDAY, 5/23 @ 10:00 AM

Friday, July 14

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Friday, July 14

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

22.00 / Day Of : $25.00

Sunday, July 16

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

25.00 / Day Of : $28.00

Wednesday, July 19

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Summer Concert:

Mandolin Orange

Joe Pug

Saturday, July 22

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$30 ($25 Members) Reserved / $23 ($18 Members) General admission

Cymbals Eat Guitars

Active Bird Community

Wednesday, July 26

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Rozwell Kid

Vundabar And Great Grandpa

Sunday, July 30

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Monday, July 31

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$50 ($45 Members) Reserved / $39 ($34 Members) General admission TICKETS

Tuesday, August 1

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$45 ($40 Members) Reserved / $32 ($27 Members) General admission

Rasputina

Eliza Rickman

Friday, August 4

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Tuesday, August 8

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Wednesday, August 9

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $22.00

Summer Concert: Tift Merritt and Friends

with MC Taylor of Hiss Golden Messenger, Eric Slick of Dr. Dog, Alexandra Sauser Monning, The Suitcase Junket, and Amy Helm

Saturday, August 19

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 am

Saturday, August 19

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Friday, August 25

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Monday, August 28

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

17.00 / Day Of : $19.00

Sylvan Esso, tUnE-yArDs, Wye Oak, Helado Negro

with special performances by WELL$, Vivica C. Coxx, DJ PlayPlay, and Oak City Slums

Saturday, September 30

Show: 5:30 pm

Saturday, September 30

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

25.00 / Day Of : $28.00

Monday, October 2

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

22.00 / Day Of : $25.00

Saturday, October 7

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $23.00

Tuesday, November 7

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

22.00 / Day Of : $25.00

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.