Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 25

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

$25.00 / Day Of : $30.00

Mega Colossus

Witch Mountain, Bible of the Devil, Demon Eye

Wednesday, July 25

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$10.00

Beach House

Ed Shrader's Music Beat

Friday, July 27

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$29.50

Friday, July 27

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Saturday, July 28

Doors: 6:29 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$45 ($40 Members) Reserved / $32 ($29 Members) General admission

Dr. Bacon

Eno Mountain Boys, Andy Lyle Hall

Saturday, July 28

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$8.00 / Day Of : $10.00

Veronica DaVanzo

Hank & Brendan, Angela Winter

Sunday, July 29

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$5.00 / Day Of : $7.00

Mammoth Indigo

The Pinkerton Raid, Propersleep

Monday, July 30

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

$7.00 / Day Of : $8.00

Wednesday, August 1

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$45 ($40.50 Members) Reserved / $32 ($28.80 Members) General admission

Spider Bags

Drag Sounds

Thursday, August 2

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Friday, August 3

Doors: 6:00 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

$40 ($36 Members) Reserved / $30 ($27 Members) General admission

Saturday, August 4

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$8.00 / Day Of : $10.00

Joan of Arc

Curt Castle

Sunday, August 5

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$12.00

Kina Grannis

Imaginary Future

Monday, August 6

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$22.50 / Day Of : $25.00

Amanda Shires

Cory Branan

Tuesday, August 7

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

$22.00 / Day Of : $25.00

Wednesday, August 8

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

The Essex Green

Jesse Ainslie

Thursday, August 9

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$12.00

Thursday, August 9

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Town Mountain

Sugar On Fire

Friday, August 10

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Tuatha Dea

Sirius B, Love and Valor

Friday, August 10

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$10.00

Sam Bush

Hank and Pattie Duo

Saturday, August 11

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$30.00 / Day Of : $33.00

Open Field

Object Hours, Shelles

Saturday, August 11

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$8.00

Monday, August 13

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$15.00

Vacationer

Sego, Dirty Art Club

Thursday, August 16

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Friday, August 17

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Flash Car

Lilac Shadows, and Salt Palace

Friday, August 17

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$7.00

Trombone Shorty’s Voodoo Threauxdown Celebrating the Tricentennial of the City of New Orleans

FEATURING TROMBONE SHORTY & ORLEANS AVENUE, GALACTIC, PRESERVATION HALL JAZZ BAND, AND NEW BREED BRASS BAND, PLUS SPECIAL GUEST APPEARANCES BY BIG EASY LEGENDS CYRIL NEVILLE AND WALTER “WOLFMAN” WASHINGTON

Saturday, August 18

Doors: 4:30 pm /

Show: 6:00 pm

$48 ($43.20 Members) General admission / $65 ($58.50 Members) Reserved

Alkaline Trio

together PANGEA, Ogikubo Station

Wednesday, August 22

Doors: 6:00 pm /

Show: 7:00 pm

Day Of : $29.00

Be Loud! ’18

Matthew Sweet, The Right Profile, Surrender Human

Friday, August 24

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$25 for Individual Night, $40 for Both Nights

Be Loud! ’18

Sex Police, Collapsis, Pre-Raphaelites

Saturday, August 25

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$25.00

Tuesday, August 28

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

$20.00 / Day Of : $23.00

Thursday, August 30

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Friday, August 31

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Friday, August 31

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

$15.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Tuesday, September 4

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$25.00 / Day Of : $28.00

Thursday, September 6

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Saturday, September 8

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Crank It Loud presents ohGr

Lead into Gold, Omniflux

Saturday, September 8

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$25.00 / Day Of : $30.00

Sunday, September 9

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$22.00 / Day Of : $25.00

Remo Drive

Field Medic, Prince Daddy & the Hyena

Tuesday, September 11

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Neko Case

Thao of the Get Down Stay Down

Friday, September 14

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

Friday, September 14

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

$15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Friday, September 14

Doors: 9:00 pm /

Show: 10:00 pm

$10.00 / Day Of : $15.00

The Connells

Dillon Fence, The Mayflies USA

Saturday, September 15

Doors: 3:30 pm /

Show: 4:00 pm

$15 to $20 / Day Of : $25.00

Saturday, September 15

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Saturday, September 15

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$49.50 / Day Of : $53.00

Cat's Cradle and Livenation Presents

Shakey Graves: The Tour X9 World Tour

Sunday, September 16

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$27.00

War On Women

The HIRS Collective

Monday, September 17

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

$10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

LVL UP

Yowler

Tuesday, September 18

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

FIDLAR A North American Tour in 2018

Special Guests DILLY DALLY, NOBRO

Wednesday, September 19

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$22.00 / Day Of : $25.00

Wednesday, September 19

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Sam Evian

Katie Von Schleicher

Thursday, September 20

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Car Seat Headrest

Naked Giants

Friday, September 21

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$22.00 / Day Of : $25.00

Cat's Cradle Presents

Bombadil

Chris Frisina

Saturday, September 22

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$12 Advance / $15 Day Of

Cat's Cradle Presents

Andrew W.K.

Wednesday, September 26

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$20.00 / Day Of : $24.00

Wednesday, September 26

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$25.00 / Day Of : $30.00

Wednesday, September 26

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

$15.00

Thursday, September 27

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$14.00 / Day Of : $16.00

Joshua Hedley

Cale Tyson

Friday, September 28

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$15.00

Saturday, September 29

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$45- $100 (+ fees)

Mt. Joy

Arlie

Saturday, September 29

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Arson Daily

Lairs, Reese McHenry

Tuesday, October 2

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$5.00 / Day Of : $7.00

Thursday, October 4

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$18 to $79 / Day Of : $22.00

Friday, October 5

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Saturday, October 6

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$17.00 / Day Of : $19.00

Sunday, October 7

Doors: 6:00 pm /

Show: 7:00 pm

$43.50 Advance, $98.50 VIP package, $138.50 Elite Package / Day Of : $48.50

The Struts

White Reaper, Spirit Animal

Tuesday, October 9

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

$24.00 / Day Of : $27.00

Tuesday, October 9

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

$15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Wednesday, October 10

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$25.00 / Day Of : $28.00

Thursday, October 11

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$22 to $72 / Day Of : $25.00

Neil Diamond Allstars

Lester Coalbanks and the Seven Sorrows

Friday, October 12

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$10.00

The Vegabonds

Kendall Street Company

Friday, October 12

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$10 Single Ticket, $15 Two Pack

Sunday, October 14

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$26.00 / Day Of : $29.00

Monday, October 15

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$23.50 / Day Of : $26.50

Tuesday, October 16

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Wild Nothing

Men I Trust

Tuesday, October 16

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

$22.00 / Day Of : $25.00

Sarah Shook & the Disarmers Documentary Screening | Live Performance

Presented by Cat's Cradle & Damn Lee Boy Productions in association with Guitartown

Thursday, October 18

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$15.00

Saturday, October 20

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$20.00 / Day Of : $22.00

Saturday, October 20

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Saturday, October 20

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

$15.00

Monday, October 22

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Big Thief

The Range of Light Wilderness

Wednesday, October 24

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$16.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Wednesday, October 24

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$20

Friday, October 26

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Saturday, October 27

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

$25.00 / Day Of : $28.00

Hippo Campus

The Districts

Tuesday, October 30

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$22.00 / Day of: $25.00 / VIP $99.00

Friday, November 2

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

$25.00 / Day Of : $27.00

Saturday, November 3

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

$15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Wednesday, November 7

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:00 pm

$22.00 / Day Of : $27.00

Thursday, November 8

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$20 to $25

Tall Heights

Frances Cone, Old Sea Brigade

Saturday, November 17

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Friday, November 30

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$31.00

Friday, November 30

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$15.00

Tuesday, December 18

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

$25.00 / Day Of : $28.00

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.