Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Say Anything

Aaron Gillespie and Backwards Dancer

Monday, January 22

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

22.00 / Day Of : $27.00

Monday, January 22

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

The Two Night Pass special deal is now sold out, but single night tickets are still available!

Say Anything

Aaron Gillespie And Backwards Dancer

Tuesday, January 23

Doors: 6:15 pm /

Show: 7:15 pm

22.00 / Day Of : $27.00

Thursday, January 25

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

6.00 / Day Of : $7.00

Enter Shikari

Milk Teeth and Single Mothers

Friday, January 26

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Cooper Alan And Dissimilar South

Justin Fouts And Veronica Sarria

Friday, January 26

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

5.00

Saturday, January 27

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00

Tennis

Overcoats

Saturday, January 27

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

16.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Saturday, January 27

Doors: 9:00 pm /

Show: 10:00 pm

7.00

Sunday, January 28

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

25.00 / Day Of : $28.00

Destroyer

Mega Bog

Tuesday, January 30

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $23.00

Must Be The Holy Ghost

Deaf Poets and Night Battles

Tuesday, January 30

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

8.00

The Dangerous Summer

Microwave & The Band Camino

Wednesday, January 31

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

Typhoon

Bad Bad Hats and Sunbathe

Thursday, February 1

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

The Devil Makes Three

The Huntress And Holder Of Hands

Thursday, February 1

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

25.00 / Day Of : $30.00

Emma’s Lounge

Magnolia Collective, Lester Coalbanks And The Seven Sorrows

Friday, February 2

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

7.00 / Day Of : $8.00

Saturday, February 3

Doors: 8:30 pm /

Show: 9:30 pm

10.00

Monday, February 5

Doors: 6:00 pm /

Show: 7:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

War On Women

Special Guests

Tuesday, February 6

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Willie Watson

Anna Tivel

Wednesday, February 7

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Friday, February 9

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Why?

Open Mike Eagle

Saturday, February 10

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

16.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Amigo Album Release Party

Jon Lindsay and Al Riggs

Saturday, February 10

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

7.00 / Day Of : $8.00

Sunday, February 11

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Sunday, February 11

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Monday, February 12

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

Adv. $15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Tiny Moving Parts

Mom Jeans and Oso Oso

Tuesday, February 13

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Sons Of Apollo

with Special Guests

Tuesday, February 13

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

25.00 / Day Of : $28.00

Corey Smith

Kasey Tyndall

Thursday, February 15

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $25.00

Nora Jane Struthers

Christiane And The Strays

Friday, February 16

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Friday, February 16

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

$20 to $95.29 / Day Of : $24.00

Saturday, February 17

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$35 / Day Of : $37

Hank, Pattie & The Current

Carolina Bluegrass Band

Saturday, February 17

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

7.00 / Day Of : $10.00

Phoebe Bridgers

Soccer Mommy

Saturday, February 17

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00

Saturday, February 17

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Tuesday, February 20

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$27.50 to $142.86 / Day Of : $30.00

Magic Giant

The Brevet

Tuesday, February 20

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Pedro The Lion

Marie/Lepanto

Wednesday, February 21

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $22.00

Lights

Chase Atlantic and Dcf

Thursday, February 22

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$20 to $140 / Day Of : $23.00

Thursday, February 22

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

17.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Andrea Gibson

Chastity Brown

Saturday, February 24

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $21.00

Saturday, February 24

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Cat's Cradle Presents in association with Mountain Song Productions

Steve Martin and Martin Short: An Evening You Will Forget For The Rest Of Your Life

Featuring The Steep Canyon Rangers And Jeff Babko

Sunday, February 25

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

$85 to $250 additional fees apply

Diet Cig

Great Grandpa and The Spook School

Tuesday, February 27

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Thursday, March 1

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

Day Of : $20.00

Joywave

Sasha Sloan and Kopps

Friday, March 2

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Saturday, March 3

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

Day Of : $40.00

Not Available Online
More Information

Saturday, March 3

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$22 to $94.32 / Day Of : $27.00

Tan And Sober Gentlemen

Tuatha Dea & Coddle Creek

Saturday, March 3

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

9.00

Kolars

Escondido

Monday, March 5

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00

Wallows

Field Medic

Tuesday, March 6

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

Tuesday, March 6

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

8.00

Wednesday, March 7

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$15 to $80.72 / Day Of : $17.00

LP

Noah Kahan

Wednesday, March 7

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

22.00 / Day Of : $25.00

Senses Fail

Reggie And The Full Effect, Have Mercy, And Household

Friday, March 9

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

16.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Vundabar

Ratboys

Friday, March 9

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

J Boog

Jesse Royal And Etana

Tuesday, March 13

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$20 to $75

Jessica Lea Mayfield

T Hardy Morris

Tuesday, March 13

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

Friday, March 16

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Sunday, March 18

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Monday, March 19

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Tuesday, March 20

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Moose Blood

Lydia and McCafferty

Wednesday, March 21

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

18.00 / Day Of : $22.00

Crank It Loud & Cat’s Cradle present:

Neil Hilborn

Wednesday, March 21

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Wednesday, March 21

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Thursday, March 22

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

15.00

Friday, March 23

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

27.00 / Day Of : $30.00

Friday, March 23

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Friday, March 23

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

17.00

NS2, CAT'S CRADLE & THE CAROLINA THEATRE OF DURHAM PRESENT

Lucius

Ethan Gruska

Saturday, March 24

Show: 8:00 pm

$20 to $30

Saturday, March 24

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

25.00

Saturday, March 24

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

10.00

Steve Gunn

Nathan Bowles

Sunday, March 25

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Monday, March 26

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

Wednesday, March 28

Doors: 6:00 pm /

Show: 6:30 pm

16.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Movements

Can’t Swim, Super Whatevr, Gleemer

Wednesday, March 28

Doors: 6:00 pm /

Show: 7:00 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Friday, March 30

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $23.00

Sorority Noise

Remo Drive and Jelani Sei

Friday, March 30

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

17.00

nothing,nowhere.

Shinigami, Lil Lotus, and Jay Vee

Sunday, April 1

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

Crank It Loud presents:

Udo Dirkschneider

Monday, April 2

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$25 to $60 / Day Of : $28.00

Cats Cradle Presents

Twin Peaks

The Districts

Monday, April 2

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

Adv. $16.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Tuesday, April 3

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

17.00 / Day Of : $20.00

Wednesday, April 4

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

10.00 / Day Of : $12.00

Thursday, April 5

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

15.00

Friday, April 6

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $22.00

Saturday, April 7

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

Spotify Presale: Wednesday, January 17th at 10am LOCAL
Radio presales: Thursday, Jan. 18th at 10am LOCAL.
On Sale: Friday, January 19th @ 10AM LOCAL

Tuesday, April 10

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

22.00 / Day Of : $24.00

Motorco and Cat's Cradle Present

Waxahatchee and Hurray For The Riff Raff

Bedouine

Wednesday, April 11

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

Adv. $20.00 / Day Of : $22.00

Wednesday, April 11

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

22.00 / Day Of : $24.00

Jukebox The Ghost

The Greeting Committee

Thursday, April 12

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

Day Of : $20.00

ON SALE FRIDAY, 1/26 @ 10:00 AM

Thursday, April 12

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$7.50 to $10

Friday, April 13

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

ON SALE FRIDAY, 1/26 @ 11:00 AM

Wednesday, April 18

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

27.50 / Day Of : $30.00

Cat’s Cradle Presents

Greg Brown

Friday, April 20

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

28.00 / Day Of : $30.00

Yung Gravy

Jay Storm And Dj Engels

Saturday, April 21

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

$15 to $85 / Day Of : $18.00

Monday, April 23

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

Adv. 13.00 / Day Of : $15.00

The Maine

The Technicolors

Tuesday, April 24

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

Day Of : $25.00

ON SALE FRIDAY, 1/26 @ 10:00 AM

Superchunk

Rock*a*teens

Friday, April 27

Doors: 8:00 pm /

Show: 9:00 pm

16.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Saturday, April 28

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

$35 to $135

Loma

Jess Williamson

Saturday, April 28

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

12.00 / Day Of : $14.00

Thursday, May 3

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club

Pete International Airport

Friday, May 4

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

25.00 / Day Of : $28.00

Pre-sale Tickets On Sale Now. General on sale Friday, 12th.

Tuesday, May 8

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

16.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

w/ Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real

Wednesday, May 9

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

ON SALE FRIDAY, 1/26 @ 10:00 AM

Spotify Pre-Sale Blast: Monday, January 22nd
Fan Club pre-sale ends: Wednesday, January 24th
Promoter Pre-sales: Thursday, January 25th
General On-sale: Friday, January 26th

Panda Bear

Geologist

Wednesday, May 9

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

22.00 / Day Of : $25.00

Saturday, May 12

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

16.00 / Day Of : $18.00

Friday, May 18

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

23.00 / Day Of : $26.00

New Found Glory

Bayside, The Movielife, William Ryan Key

Saturday, May 19

Doors: 6:30 pm /

Show: 7:30 pm

25.00

Friday, May 25

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

28.00 / Day Of : $31.00

Pond

Fascinator

Sunday, June 3

Doors: 7:00 pm /

Show: 8:00 pm

Adv. $15.00 / Day Of : $17.00

Saturday, June 23

Doors: 7:30 pm /

Show: 8:30 pm

20.00 / Day Of : $23.00

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.